12 Mar 06, 17:13
got the update...stupid update so long. i dl client at 60kps
i dl update at ...20kps...
mhcampboy
12 Mar 06, 17:18
Wah!! still got update!...like tat when can start playing....aiyoh...lol
matrixeg
12 Mar 06, 17:44
why is it in chinese? i jiak kentang. not for me...
NewAge
12 Mar 06, 17:45
shit lah take so long
bladez87
12 Mar 06, 18:15
fark sia...silkroad so high req. my laptop keep hanging during the startup loading. sian sia.
Cenarious
12 Mar 06, 18:19
where can i dl JYO faster its like 0.5kb/sec for me
Cenarious
16 Mar 06, 00:56
bump help
The man who was death
16 Mar 06, 01:17
http://www.wayi.com.tw/
all the wuxia mmorpg here
i reco re xue jiang hu
FBI
16 Mar 06, 01:21
Originally posted by matrixeg:
why is it in chinese? i jiak kentang. not for me...
ask me la..
maggot
4 Apr 06, 13:45
Started a female character using this nick
I'm on server 4 the overseas server but I'm not training this char
maggot
5 Apr 06, 13:43
Er...just been killed by pkers
Don't think I will be playing the free version anymore
So don't look for me in there but you can send me a pigeon mail if you like
Going back to play the monthly subscription version
Prev