No longer any, for 3rd batch releases.Originally posted by Gladiatos:lots of complains on N70 hanging frequently..
there's a 3.2mp samsung z710. think haven't come yet.Originally posted by wuming78:me eyeing n80, mainly cos of its 3 megapixel camera. got other fones wif similarly high resolution camera ah?
I wonder how much does this phone going to cost.Originally posted by ^tamago^:there's a 3.2mp samsung z710. think haven't come yet.
beware tat N80 is using CMOS lens. but still the best among nokia phones. dunno why nokia still using CMOS when SE has been using CCD lah.
meanwhile, look at this 10mp baby from samsung:
My last 4 months call pattern is call less than 400 mins. This bill won't be accurate because I was in hospital for half a month without using my phone, definately drop one. I've checked, no penalty cause I'm not bonded by any equipment contract already as it's expired on 4th March 06.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. it wont make it to singapore. korea and singapore different market.
it's 2 choices, stick with ur plan or go to iTwo value. maybe u can see how ur call pattern is for the upcoming bill and downgrade. remember to check if it will incur any penalty charges or not.
Me a salesman? No lah, just calling my wife regularly and my business calls to my staff and supervisor.Originally posted by photo_seeker:You're a big user ! Salesperson?
Company pay, is different scenerior. I pay myself !Originally posted by dork3d:Me a salesman? No lah, just calling my wife regularly and my business calls to my staff and supervisor.
Anyway, company's paying my bill, so use lor.
then u downgrade, and sign 2 years and buy N70.Originally posted by photo_seeker:My last 4 months call pattern is call less than 400 mins. This bill won't be accurate because I was in hospital for half a month without using my phone, definately drop one. I've checked, no penalty cause I'm not bonded by any equipment contract already as it's expired on 4th March 06.
Aiyah! Me don't meet my wife so regular mah, even we are legally married but havn't gone through the customary so still staying at each other's houses. Thus phone calls help us to connect.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Company pay, is different scenerior. I pay myself !![]()
I think I'll do that. But waiting for 1 - 2 weeks before I sign in case Singtel come out with their bundle deal with $200 discount. My friend also waiting for the promotion.Originally posted by ^tamago^:then u downgrade, and sign 2 years and buy N70.
I think with that phone, you don't need any Digital Camera already.Originally posted by Gladiatos:Y do u need so many mega pixels anyway for a phone?10MP means ur file size must be damn big la...ur memory card need 4 gig CFlash..
They're IT freaks.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno wat kind of appetite koreans feed on lah... haha...
I'm not fancinated by it in any ways too.Originally posted by FireIce:i think i-mode is a flop
the jingle oso very irritating.....
yeah, but they're like sending pictures to each other tat kind... dunno whether it's the service or the jap culture... haha... it's like there's the demand to have good camera phones...Originally posted by FireIce:i think i-mode is a flop
the jingle oso very irritating.....