I'm actually on this iTwo Plus plan for almost 1 year but not worth it cause I don't use 700 mins as thought so.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh. okies. sian....... $70/mth.
but do u exceed 300 mins? if u're somewhere in the 500-700 mins region, i think it's worth it to get iTwo Plus. at least u can use with peace of mind and wun have to overpay a lot. tat's wat is happening to my plan now lah. so fed up.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I'm actually on this iTwo Plus plan for almost 1 year but not worth it cause I don't use 700 mins as thought so.
I didn't go to IT show because I'm still recovering from my operation. Still can't walk straight yet. If it's around $90 and the Battery $30, I should be able to afford it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think $90. it show going quite cheap i think.
BL-5C shld be going anywhere from $12 to $28.
I do exceed 300 mins, but usually around 300 - 400 mins region. I'm still thinking if I should download or not.Originally posted by ^tamago^:but do u exceed 300 mins? if u're somewhere in the 500-700 mins region, i think it's worth it to get iTwo Plus. at least u can use with peace of mind and wun have to overpay a lot. tat's wat is happening to my plan now lah. so fed up.
haiz, tat's the thing with mobile phone plans. chop ppl's heads.![]()
I know. It used to be free for first 2 years, now only for first 3 months. But I've used the line for more than 4 years. No differences to me.Originally posted by FireIce:the incoming call free plans dun come with free caller-id
so must add $5 + gst
so it's not relli tt cheap loh.......
My aunt tried applying but her income short of $500 and got rejected !Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. i noe it may not apply to most ppl here, but there is one way to get free caller id: have the UOB-Singtel VISA card.
Work for it or use a Debit Card like me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm still very far from a credit line....
wait for promotion... haha...
I just did some calculation and I will spend around $80+ because of thee Caller ID, Extra SMS I need (400+-), 100 Mins (Extra Talktime). True about the risk, but I'm not very sure if I should do the play safe trick or take the risk. I'm not working, still a student actually and I only SMS my gf cause she using prepaid and chatting is too costly and I don't call her house.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u're going to use just 400mins outgoing per month, with iTwo Value u save about $20.... but the bill still comes up to $80+, and u're more likely at risk if ur call demand surges....
got Singtel-UOB VISA Electron?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Work for it or use a Debit Card like me.![]()
Nope. I mean getting a Debit Card to subsitute Credit card.Originally posted by ^tamago^:got Singtel-UOB VISA Electron?
Yes. SMS confirmed blow because I can't really control one. I doubt it will help because total fixed spendings is $72.15. And most of my friends whom I sms don't use Singtel, making the 500 extra sms almost as good as nothing.Originally posted by ^tamago^:then i think the SMS part very hard right. cos singtel max is 500.
will the iOne student plan help?
You're a big user ! Salesperson?Originally posted by dork3d:Me's on SingTel Premium 1500 plan as my usage averages around 800 - 1100 minutes a month.
I don't like Sony Ericsson Phones. And what's the price range too? I think I'll take N70.Originally posted by Gladiatos:Why no one mention W900i?!?!?!?wah lao...damn nice phone lor...or W810i...design very nice...or SE K950i?
you guys dont like sony ericsson?
to tell you the truth....N70 sux......Originally posted by Master -_-:zzz
i just bought N70... nothing much from my previous 7610![]()
it's ok... i am inducing the bandwagon effectOriginally posted by duotiga83:to tell you the truth....N70 sux......![]()