no im notOriginally posted by nightzip:Wow...fireice is master at marinating and bbqing food.![]()
No lah...cannot think of it this way...Originally posted by Itachi:gotta spend lots of $ liao..
can't invite too many ppl..
for my bdae..![]()
and prezzie tooOriginally posted by FireIce:yah......dun forgot to include the cost of drinks, condiments, partyware, charcoal.......
restaurant not a nice place to hang around to talk cock leh.. haha.. we can spend few hours sitting at a comfortable corner of the neighbourhood doing nth but tok..Originally posted by FireIce:actually, the money u are going to spend can bring u and ur frens to a decent restaurant for a good meal......
BBQ not easy to prepare
and have to clear up after that oso
cool.. but again.. need alot of time and effort.. haha...Originally posted by sinicker:i like to see malay families gathering at ECP one.. so many ppl and very on one.
1st thing to do is book BBQ pit.
den,
1. build tentage.
2. some bring LPG tank and stove and frying pan!!
3. all the family members wear same tshirt.
4. some even organise games for the kids.
5. some even order banner for photo-taking!
but my family not even close to relatives..
like u said...maybe..there's no rules known to public before that no bbq-ing at void deck or corridor..Originally posted by FireIce:u no get caught that time may be bcos u are lucky, does not mean it is allowed......
tried once at corridor.didnt get into trouble.dunno allowed or not.Originally posted by Itachi:is having BBQ wif portable bbq pit at public neighbourhood area allowed?
My BBQ Pit fire is same as those at DTE chalet.Originally posted by BufPuf:my friend use to do at the corridor.
portable BBQ pit the fire not hot enuff
so ma fan to cook
i think order buffet better lah
Almost all food can be purchased 1 day earlier, except cocklers.Originally posted by Itachi:what food can be bought the day before huh?? besides wing..
Originally posted by Itachi:what food can be bought the day before huh?? besides wing..