....Originally posted by polarsnake:Stuff some chilli into your mouth until you can't take the spicyness. Or just consume some super spicy food. Confirm you'll keep awake wan![]()
sit next to ur boss lohOriginally posted by shinta:any idea how to stay awake at work?
i found myself dozing off... ever so often
coffee doesn work.... it does funny stuff to my stomach..
boss sittin at the other side of the office..Originally posted by InnoHippo:sit next to ur boss loh![]()
not bad for someone on internship.Originally posted by zerocool85:but i tot of going to my car and sleep for an 1hr.. or2..
Originally posted by shinta:....
later lao sai![]()
quit maplestory lorOriginally posted by shinta:any idea how to stay awake at work?
i found myself dozing off... ever so often
coffee doesn work.... it does funny stuff to my stomach..
lol.. wat u mean by that?Originally posted by Xcert:not bad for someone on internship.![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:no need to soak for hrs lah...juz pop ur feet inside & you will get immediate reaction liao. very fast revival.
[b]get a basin of water with ice cubes & soak ur feet inside..
Innovative idea but bad for legs in the long run. If constantly like tat soak next time grow old hong seep leh[/b]
u eat too full liao...there is increased blood flow to ur stomach to digest the food so ur brain has lesser blood flow. tats y we feel sleepy esp after a meal.Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder why i feel so tired after having bee hoon and american breakfast for brunch![]()
but then how come its very difficult to fall asleep after a meal even tho u feel tired?Originally posted by huiz:u eat too full liao...there is increased blood flow to ur stomach to digest the food so ur brain has lesser blood flow. tats y we feel sleepy esp after a meal.
there was a thread in bar last time.. where we advised the thread starter to wash his penis with tabasco sauceOriginally posted by casino_king:How about if you put pepper around your private parts... will that keep you awake without too much side effects?
Originally posted by shinta:Excellent suggestion.
there was a thread in bar last time.. where we advised the thread starter to wash his pen[b]is with tabasco sauce![]()
hmmz i'm not playin maple much..Originally posted by borntolive:quit maplestory lor