sop lah or all crowd together and solve. but hor the person who do first abit dumb go and spread his answer. hopefully hes not those good onesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not yet. didn't have to. maybe when i'm older, i might have to resort to tat.
heard nowadays a lot of ppl cheat in online test de... one person do le, all the answers come out, then copy and paste to everybody's msn and all do...
poly? dun think soOriginally posted by shade343:YOu cheated in SP exams? Damn brave leh.
get the most zai or clever one. someone has to be the guinea pig wat...Originally posted by hisoka:sop lah or all crowd together and solve. but hor the person who do first abit dumb go and spread his answer. hopefully hes not those good ones
Most people dun do it as they get older...U are considering the possibility of cheating when U get older...why?Originally posted by ^tamago^:not yet. didn't have to. maybe when i'm older, i might have to resort to tat.
heard nowadays a lot of ppl cheat in online test de... one person do le, all the answers come out, then copy and paste to everybody's msn and all do...
old liao, brain grow mould liao.. and imagine have to keep on upgrading skills...Originally posted by Xcert:Most people dun do it as they get older...U are considering the possibility of cheating when U get older...why?
online tests is like that one lar...just a matter of whether they want to catch U or not...MSN?they just need to monitor the network or the programs running when they start their test program then the MSN idea cant work already.
of cuz nt ask u to cheat every qns larh.....Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Nope. Cheating also no use, you will never learn anything.
happened to me during my english O levelOriginally posted by Ponders:depends lah...
My lecturer say when it's time to "pens down" everybody must really put the pens down because that extra second you are holding the pen you are already at a unfair advantage amongst your classmate so he will dock marks one.
i was holding the pen after he said "pens down" but he did not catch me... so is that cheating?
and what do u learn from sch that needs to be applied in daily life?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Nope. Cheating also no use, you will never learn anything.