Originally posted by Devil1976:You never do it before mey....?
I remember the other time we went outing... And you said you need to make a move 1st....?
<>
WAIT....Originally posted by LinLing:......
6 years difference leh. AND U R A BOY LEH.
wanna try the bed? its real comfy wor....Originally posted by Devil1976:5. And if the girl buys it, the guy will try to get her into bed the next day or week.
"Want to come my house and take a look at my bed...??">
So I see you've already DONE your LONG TERM PLANNINGOriginally posted by rainee:no la...if he decided to accept liao, we wud still be back in our country by then...then see how lor...since his hometown is also where most my relatives are at anyway...i can very easily move there
Originally posted by LinLing:![]()
yea...if he rejects means he wun contact me anymore, then good oso lor, i will remain in my hometown wich is 5 hours away from hisOriginally posted by Devil1976:So I see you've already DONE your LONG TERM PLANNING![]()
Don't wanna try it with you lah! You've got your own bed ok..??!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wanna try the bed? its real comfy wor....![]()
WAH... NEVER underestimate a WOMAN...Originally posted by rainee:yea...if he rejects means he wun contact me anymore, then good oso lor, i will remain in my hometown wich is 5 hours away from his![]()
no la..not talking to you...just say what a typical answer be....Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't wanna try it with you lah! You've got your own bed ok..??!![]()
ya...Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH... NEVER underestimate a WOMAN...![]()
now u know...Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH... NEVER underestimate a WOMAN...![]()
this is called planning to minimize my embarassment k...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...
LONG TIME PLANNING WOR...![]()
YOU WISHOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..not talking to you...just say what a typical answer be....![]()
I think it's a good idea... Just write him a letter... Crumble it up into a ball.. Throw it in his face and run away!!Originally posted by rainee:now u know...![]()
now i am thinking, wats the best way to confess on the last day? maybe shud just write letter than he wun even get to see my face...
haiz, i m such a coward![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I think it's a good idea... Just write him a letter... Crumble it up into a ball.. Throw it in his face and run away!!![]()
yea, this is the reason why i have to resort to my long term planning u see?Originally posted by lalala1999:seems like most guys feel flattered if the girl makes the first move.
but what if its a girl you dont like who makes the first move ?
sad to say , i've met guys who straightaway ignore me after i've make the first move. most of the time , cant even be friends.
thats why i find girls making the first still kind of unaccepted . .
I would think that she's brave..Originally posted by lalala1999:as above.
i'm sure many girls would like to know this as well.
i've seen that some guys get kind of turn off when girls make the first move , whereas some guys feel that the girl is brave and feels flattered.
what's your opinion ?
Whats in dating advice that's related leh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:please read the topic in dating advice forum.
guys hunt girls bait.Originally posted by M©+square:Whats in dating advice that's related leh?
make sure that the guys show some interests in u be4 making any moves la. if not, dun cry if kenna cold treatments.Originally posted by lalala1999:seems like most guys feel flattered if the girl makes the first move.
but what if its a girl you dont like who makes the first move ?
sad to say , i've met guys who straightaway ignore me after i've make the first move. most of the time , cant even be friends.
thats why i find girls making the first still kind of unaccepted . .
That context is on HUNT....and chase subsequently.Originally posted by kopiosatu:guys hunt girls bait.