Originally posted by yoghurt:on the part for the guys, wont it be annoying when a girl keeps perestering u and u dun feel the same way as she does for u? or finding a way to avoid her?then makin the first move would be a total embarassment for the girl isnt it?
unless u feel the same for the girl would it then be pleasant.
if gal does that, she definately got chance. I would certainly date her!Originally posted by lalala1999:as above.
i'm sure many girls would like to know this as well.
i've seen that some guys get kind of turn off when girls make the first move , whereas some guys feel that the girl is brave and feels flattered.
what's your opinion ?
well it's better tat the guy go thru tat "embarassment" stage instead of the girl. sides, society see it as guy go for girl not the other way round.Originally posted by Boo777:First, I'm going to feel impress by her courage, but at the same time shocked.
If she's a looker, I'll consider going out once just to see if we "click". If we dun, too bad, can still be friends.
And if making the first move is a "total embarassment", wat about us guys? As if we dun feel embarassed.A little bias on tat comment, dun u think ?
what secret move ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:first move second move
i use secret move![]()
At the most u just take dunno which girl advice and send him the crush calculator thing lohOriginally posted by rainee:yea...if he rejects means he wun contact me anymore, then good oso lor, i will remain in my hometown wich is 5 hours away from his![]()
same same but different laOriginally posted by M©+square:That context is on HUNT....and chase subsequently.
But this one is Initiate which is *like my friend's case*
Different context.![]()
Same same but different. But he don't believe me lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:same same but different la
dun tell uOriginally posted by lalala1999:what secret move ?
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:dun tell u![]()