so many incidents , but i tell u 1 violent story , 1 funny story , and 1 stupid story .
1. violent : was 1996 , me and my group of friends from a certain 'group' headed to marina bay , about 20 plus of us , den while walking , a group of more then 70 plus or 80 plus ran towards us from all directions with weapons, so no where to run liao , we lan lan fight for our life , end of result which i remember 3 of my friends were in i.c.u , 1 guy was in coma for almost a week and alot more receive stuffs like deep cuts and slahes that needed stitices but i was lucky just to suffer brucies all over my body , come back also kena piangz by my father , for going out and fighting , i was 13 yrs old only .

2 . funny : got this guy at bedok , last time he and his group of friends rob my friend , so after finding dis group for so long , untill we eventually forgot about this group , den all of a sudden while me and my friends were chilling out at white sands (think was also in 1996) my friend spotted two of de guys who rob him , and immediatly , me and my friends rush onto them like a pack of wolfs and beat de crap out of them ,and de most funny thing was after beating them up right outside white sands mall , we strip both of them to their underwear and ran away .
3. stupid : got this guy and 2 more his friends came up to me at white sands mall , and ask me why i walk so xia lan , but this stupid guy didnt know that my rest of my friens were near by , i ran towards my friends and de three stupid guys ran after me , and ran right into my group of my friends and there were more then 20 plus of them , i told them that this 3 guys , threaten me , and within secs they were surronded , and the guy who talked so fiercely to me secs ago , was begging on his knee to let them go , so my boss , gave them 3 choices , 1 . was to fight 1 on 1 , . 2 . was to strip to their underwear , and 3rd was to let us burn each of their side burns (last time ah beng side burn very long one ) in de end they decided to let us burn one side of their side burn . ( i named this story stupid was becos , they farking no face , cos 1 min they so fierce 2nd min they let us burn their side burn , even when we gave them the option of fighting 1 to 1 . ) this incident i think happen in 1996 or 1997 cant really remember .
still got many incidents but lazy to type them down .