we need CRF to clear the place.Originally posted by gd4u:No wonder so many unsold flats in the west ...
LOL. I'm a 2nd kyu in karate leh how?Originally posted by losers.inc:eh . all of you please learn Akido . you can acutally counter 10 idiots rushing you . + maybe you got some chance to dislocate 70 percent of thier limbs .
oh ya . I noticed gangsters are unusually skinny . makes it much easier to "practice on them"![]()
Why did he slap you? If people slap you for no good reason, they belong in IMH. Like those drooling mad fellows who slap ppl in hawker center.Originally posted by kendoboi:Because of my XiaLan face, those beng also like to stare at me, if i see if it's just one beng and smaller than me, i'll stare back. If there's a few of them, big size or what, i'll pretend to look elsewhere and dao..i've got no balls to handle so many of them, for i know i'll get beaten for sure.
Once in lot 1 pool centre, i got approached by this ah beng, i was playing halfway and he came to slap me on my right side of my face, i was stunned and shocked. When i try and stand up (i was in bending position then when he slapped me), he thought i tried to beat him back, then he siam, then i laughed, only to get punched by him on my chest again..then the owner come and chase us out, say don't mess up a scene here..I, feeling scared, refused to go out for his gang members all down there. After the pool session, i went home with a super alert eyes, scared that they will sudden;y come and beat me up from any ambush.
Cannot say that man. They are part of the society u odd to give them some credit for being a willing punching bag and thus helping us Singaporean to detress. Also without them when do u have the chance to call 999.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:This is singapore. and bengs of singapore = dirt![]()
if you have tigers and dragons .... maybe .....Originally posted by Master -_-:Bengs act fierce only.. When they see you have tattoo.. they say sorry wan![]()
Moral Of Story: Get a tattoo![]()
look for new victims?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i wonder wat bengs do during their free time?![]()
Originally posted by zerocool85:
[b]i was in 2 sec schs..
sec2.. after PE lesson, i sat at the canteen eating my soursop with sea coconut dessert... i was in a total daze because i was very tired.. PE run 4 rounds the field.. and other tiring stuff la.. anyway.. i sub-consciously stared at a guy while eating the dessert la.. and den.. after sch.. got 2 upper sec boys with long pants came to find me... "le diao simi diao.." i remember these words only.. my dialect very bad.. so i don really understand.. i told him to speak in english.. "can speak english or not? ngoh sek teng mm sek gong" i replied a lil in canto.. he replied.. "knn.. le mai ka lim bei guai lan hor.."
bcoz he didnt wan to speak in english.. i decided to ignore him and walk away.. just as i turn my body to walk down the staircase, he tapped my shoulder and pull me back.. "im talking to u lei cb.." den i replied "i really don understand wat ure talking wat.."... den he was about to throw a punch.. i swung my iGloo water bottle.. those 2.0L type of water flask into his face.. he bled alot and was a very loud crack sound... i broke his nose and he stood there crying like a baby.. i quickly ran away.. and his friend tripped down the staircase while chasing me... he broke 1 leg and arm in the result...
[quote]![]()
call 1 gang very hiong...all wear blu..carry revovler got station house i...everyday their finance representer call eye aror aye a ss come me house collect protection money...say my door plate have to tax orso...but after paying them got any prob can call them if ppl disturbu.....but not call hp or what u have to be educated and write proper complain letter or report submit to them then they entertainOriginally posted by Machim:West and boon lay side got fierce gangs meh? I stayed there for so many years and never noticed leh. Or becoz no more gangs there now?
He CCB. He say he slap me because i xia lan. Dammit..Anyway, Singapore so called gangsters are just those bengs who want to act tough. With a few piercing and maybe a few tattoos, they think they rule the world. Wahaha..in fact, they themselves are also cowards. When they really met with the real gangsters, they will be the one peeing their pants off.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why did he slap you? If people slap you for no good reason, they belong in IMH. Like those drooling mad fellows who slap ppl in hawker center.
I've played pool there and it's an alright place, except that I do not like the music at all.
they won't...because there is not real gangster anymore...onl some uneducated ppl left over cannot get a proper employment so have to get rich on "other" means so they dog eat dog...but here sg poolice some...all run faster than our nsmen in soc and ippt...i bet our commandoes running speed orso not better than these bengs.....Originally posted by kendoboi:He CCB. He say he slap me because i xia lan. Dammit..Anyway, Singapore so called gangsters are just those bengs who want to act tough. With a few piercing and maybe a few tattoos, they think they rule the world. Wahaha..in fact, they themselves are also cowards. When they really met with the real gangsters, they will be the one peeing their pants off.
boon lay people so bad one ah...how u know lea.??Originally posted by FBI:in boon lay u will get chop up