This gangster must be new , join within a week ba , or else you're the wan crying on the floorOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Have any of you like got into trouble with a gang or get into trouble with the law while in a gang.
Once, this gangster accused me of staring at him at Tampines, i said how were you know if i am staring at you unless you are staring at me also.He kept quiet.
Yea, i agree...they are just some uneducated people who just sometimes want to pick a fight to show who's so called 'bigger'..in the end, it's the so called gang with the most number of people wins..haha..rubbish..Originally posted by newmanmback:they won't...because there is not real gangster anymore...onl some uneducated ppl left over cannot get a proper employment so have to get rich on "other" means so they dog eat dog...but here sg poolice some...all run faster than our nsmen in soc and ippt...i bet our commandoes running speed orso not better than these bengs.....
so those kill ppl invloved in gang one after that who dares to even stay in singapore? all run until bobeliew go my thailand hide...one fool like took still come back beccause he got family here doing good coffee shop business so lanpahpahlan
no lar these ppl usually got bad habbits picked up from their relatives friends and elders....its in their blood can't change oredi...take them one on one they scared one..thta's what bengs are ll about...they think its very cool to pick up something like this from their seniors....smkoe drink gamble in the begining very cool but as they age they will know the addictive effects of such habits and refusing to see the light they willnot repent and blame the gahmen the country the ppl for they plight...ch ee bye chuan is one good example...think he got some education but during election play ganho later go court just pay fine can oredi question sg jurisdiction now go prison count bar this chance witing for hiim....this kind not opposition party but boor and beng...immagine a whole full of bengs...u will get a minster like GY chuanOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:saw this groups of bengs in simei
sitting at the back of the coffeeshop
got uncles with them as well, some even got kids mixing with them
i wonder they are real gangsters anot![]()
hahha must be the GHK ppl la.Originally posted by skyfoo:i rmb an incident last yr at JEC. there was this grp of bengs, kids and adults. and dunno how, they go li siao or offended a guy in 30s, quite big size. den the guy super angry, scold fuck u den punch the oldest member, think the leader, in the nose. whole nose bleed. den the whole gang shocks, angry at the same time. but the guy dun care, keep chasing the leader. then merry-go-round at the bench beside ljs. damn funny, the other members dun dare to do anything, just watching. after the chasing stop, the guy throw all the vulgar words again. and guess what? the guy called the police. lol. the guy dare the leader to stay. he's the attacker and he called the police. lol. after 30+ mins, the police arrived. after tt, i went home. haha
\Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:saw this groups of bengs in simei
sitting at the back of the coffeeshop
got uncles with them as well, some even got kids mixing with them
i wonder they are real gangsters anot![]()
haha. no comments. heard from my friends that now PH snatched many of HK 'territories'Originally posted by FBI:hahha must be the GHK ppl la.
seriously i didn';t know they are that weak![]()
is it the simei coffee shop with the fan that blows mist and they sell wanton mee, duck rice, rice and dishes and there is a cake shop, fruit juice stall..?Originally posted by gUms:\
haha i think i know who u mean , i know some of them , and see them daily , as i stay at simei , they are so called SS member , but all gina pi .
no, the other side. the coffeeshop name is "kopitiam", not "hola"Originally posted by Simon Dean:is it the simei coffee shop with the fan that blows mist and they sell wanton mee, duck rice, rice and dishes and there is a cake shop, fruit juice stall..?
Every gang got those fierce & those weaklings mah..Originally posted by FBI:hahha must be the GHK ppl la.
seriously i didn';t know they are that weak![]()
Dunno lea.. i heard b4 there was once PH ppl go till jurong east there wait them but they no appear..apperently was HK ppl put time & place..Originally posted by skyfoo:haha. no comments. heard from my friends that now PH snatched many of HK 'territories'
Seriously, i feel tat guy may be a greenhorn(in speaking) & balls keep at home?Or u look very fierce, & he scare.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Have any of you like got into trouble with a gang or get into trouble with the law while in a gang.
Once, this gangster accused me of staring at him at Tampines, i said how were you know if i am staring at you unless you are staring at me also.He kept quiet.
thats why dun tok so much 78.. 6 ppl crash into thier house chop all 4 of them kill 2 leave 2 bleeding to death. thats how u do it. When u in a chopping fenzy.. u wont know they are dead until u read the papers.Originally posted by bo liao:Seriously, i feel tat guy may be a greenhorn(in speaking) & balls keep at home?Or u look very fierce, & he scare.
Hv u wonder if he reply you wid>You very xia lan..play where one..
As i believe more older/hotheaded/more expierance ppl CAN whack other without giving any reasons..as i feel, if want to whack ppl, WTF to talk so many rubbish..lol, jus go in whack or come from behind can liao..talk so much is indirectly let the ppl know something gonna happen..
Best to catch/chop/poke/slash/hammer ppl unaware..![]()
cause we live thereOriginally posted by bo liao:boon lay people so bad one ah...how u know lea.??