y?Originally posted by mystiv:if 'if's came true, all of us would be filthy rich![]()
Won wat war? u noe tt a lot of factors contributed to Shu's demise?Originally posted by hoganrock:...what will be the outcome for today's world?![]()
wow...liu bei's descendants gave us money? lolOriginally posted by mystiv:if 'if's came true, all of us would be filthy rich![]()
Which war?Originally posted by hoganrock:...what will be the outcome for today's world?![]()
In the novel and opera yes lah .. hahaOriginally posted by Technomage:u all must know that liu bei is the good guy where cao cao is the bad guy
what?Originally posted by alkaiden:cao cao is the man. liu is juz a dog who knows how to beg and cry for zhuge liang to help him
if i know the lottery number for the next draw, i would be filthy richOriginally posted by SGpork:y?
Crap.. either u jokingOriginally posted by alkaiden:cao cao is the man. liu is juz a dog who knows how to beg and cry for zhuge liang to help him
+1Originally posted by d3sT1nY:if liu bei won.. lin jun jie new song will be 'liu bei'.. nt 'cao cao'.. lolz.. =X
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Crap.. either u jokingor u duno anything
Liu didnt beg and cry in case u duno.. and Liu is man not a dog..
Ya its not really a war between jus 2 man and 2 forces.. there were so many things tt affected the war.. dun forget the Wu forces too.. they played a pivotal part too..Originally posted by goaler:Erm...
Liu Bei or Cao Cao also never win leh..
In the end it was Sima Yan.. who is Sima Yi's grandson who unified the whole china, Liu Bei and Cao Cao never had the chance..![]()
the 911 incident would not have happened.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:there won't be Burger King..![]()
lol .. I think they never realize the Wu Kingdom was the last to be eliminated among the 3.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya its not really a war between jus 2 man and 2 forces.. there were so many things tt affected the war.. dun forget the Wu forces too.. they played a pivotal part too..
Cao Cao will also be NOTHING if not for his soldiers and generals.Originally posted by alkaiden:im saying that liu bei is NOTHING without zhuge liang.
if zhuge liang was on cao cao's side, dun even hav to play liaoz
Originally posted by alkaiden:im saying that liu bei is NOTHING without zhuge liang.
if zhuge liang was on cao cao's side, dun even hav to play liaoz