partly true...Originally posted by alkaiden:im saying that liu bei is NOTHING without zhuge liang.
if zhuge liang was on cao cao's side, dun even hav to play liaoz
Liu Bei was already something without Zhuge Liang.. all he needed was Zhuge Liang to guide him to greater heights..Originally posted by alkaiden:im saying that liu bei is NOTHING without zhuge liang.
if zhuge liang was on cao cao's side, dun even hav to play liaoz
no difference, will still be taken over by another dynasty when the time comes...Originally posted by hoganrock:(won RTK3 war by conquering the whole china)......what will be the outcome for today's world?![]()
Ya.. Shu was annilated cos of Liu Chan hu was a coward and the lack of capable generals, onli Jiang Wei was of acceptable std..Originally posted by Icemoon:lol .. I think they never realize the Wu Kingdom was the last to be eliminated among the 3.![]()
*nod nod*Originally posted by goaler:partly true...
liu bei cannot fight, cannot plan war strategy.. but the only thing he has which cao cao dun have is:- capturing the hearts of his men..
he has the ability to make his men die for him..
he started out as a straw maker, but in the end, conquered 1/3 of the world.
Why?
Becos he knew capture the hearts of his men!
wow sounds like XuanzangOriginally posted by goaler:partly true...
liu bei cannot fight, cannot plan war strategy.. but the only thing he has which cao cao dun have is:- capturing the hearts of his men..
he has the ability to make his men die for him..
he started out as a straw maker, but in the end, conquered 1/3 of the world.
Why?
Becos he knew capture the hearts of his men!
perhaps lazy?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Do u tink Cao Cao would hav to patience and sincerity to visit Zhuge Liang 3 times to persuade him? not to say tt Liu Bei waited for Zhuge Liang to wake up for 2 hrs..
who?Originally posted by hoganrock:wow sounds like Xuanzang![]()
Originally posted by hoganrock:perhaps lazy?![]()
Ya well hes an idiot tt Liu Chan.. wonders y Zhao Yun risk his life to save him at Chang Ban Bridge..Originally posted by felirox:Shu could have won too if liu chan listens to jiang wei instead of tt eunuch
i mean Zhuge Liang...take 2 hrs to wakeup...Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
i tink not... cos he had plenty of capable men already..
Cao Cao was a man of power then. He was an important court official.Originally posted by hoganrock:perhaps lazy?![]()
how Zhao Yun knows Liu Chan will be an idiot in the future?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya well hes an idiot tt Liu Chan.. wonders y Zhao Yun risk his life to save him at Chang Ban Bridge..
Originally posted by hoganrock:i mean Zhuge Liang...take 2 hrs to wakeup...![]()
Ya tt was the prob.. if onli Liu Bei succeeded in throwing Liu Chan to death.. and Zhao Yun didnt catch Liu Chan b4 he landed..Originally posted by hoganrock:how Zhao Yun knows Liu Chan will be an idiot in the future?![]()
Not Zilong's fault.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya well hes an idiot tt Liu Chan.. wonders y Zhao Yun risk his life to save him at Chang Ban Bridge..
Ya laOriginally posted by Icemoon:Not Zilong's fault.
Blame it on Liu Bei - why he never threw the baby hard enuff!
wah...u win...Originally posted by Icemoon:Not Zilong's fault.
Blame it on Liu Bei - why he never threw the baby hard enuff!
nope.. no Xuanzang here..Originally posted by hoganrock:wow sounds like Xuanzang![]()
Umm Cao Shan?Originally posted by goaler:nope.. no Xuanzang here..
I am just repeating what Sima Yi said to his 2 sons before his death, which i am really impress..
Just a 2 examples what Liu Bei did which make his men willingly to die for him...
1. he went to look for Zhuge Liang 3 times, which Cao Cao will never do..
(at that point, liu bei is already of some status, but zhuge liang was still a nobody)
2. he literally threw his son, Cao Shan to the ground when Zhao Yun almost lose his life when saving his son
You have a habit of reading side stories?Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Liu Bei sway lor the time he go Zhuge Liang slp-ing then he dun wan wake him up.. actually i got it wrong he actually waited for 4 hrs..
opps.. it is Liu Shan..Originally posted by Qing^.^:Umm Cao Shan?