is becos Liu Bei go and borrow Jin Zhou and dun want to return...Originally posted by Qing^.^:All becos of Wu la.. go attack Shu's east for wat.. killed Guan Yu and cre8 the farcas tt allow Cao Cao to reap the rewards..
Ya if onli they didnt promise..Originally posted by goaler:is becos Liu Bei go and borrow Jin Zhou and dun want to return...
of cos they have to kill Guan yu to take back Jin Zhou...![]()
and guan yu shud have left Guan Ping at jingzhou to defend.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya if onli they didnt promise..![]()
they shld hav said:" show me the evidence!! when i say to u? show me video lor!"
Is it the one about Guan Yu not applying anaesthetic when Hua Tuo had to operate on his arm?Originally posted by babymac13:And also there's a famous story of Guan Yu and Hua Tuo.![]()
Y u richer ???Originally posted by newmanmback:if liu bei won...cao cao....i will be richer by 10 dollars![]()
yeah.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is it the one about Guan Yu not applying anaesthetic when Hua Tuo had to operate on his arm?
lol, he did?Originally posted by Icemoon:yeah.
Big deal .. Hua Tuo opened Cao Cao's brain and did an operation.![]()
sure or not?Originally posted by Icemoon:yeah.
Big deal .. Hua Tuo opened Cao Cao's brain and did an operation.![]()
did Hua Tuo thought Cao Cao was going bonkers?Originally posted by connor88:dont think Hua tuo did... he suggested it to Cao Cao but the latter thought Hua Tuo wanted to assassinate him and sent him to jail instead.
because i bet on liu bei win chao chao so i win 10 dollars lorOriginally posted by gd4u:Y u richer ???
i see.. so interesting, all these historical stuff!Originally posted by connor88:no.. Cao Cao always have very bad headaches. Hua Tuo diagnosed that this was due to "wind" caught within his skull and wanted to open up the skull to release the wind. Cao Cao thought Hua Tuo had wanted to use this as an excuse to murder him... so he had Hua Tuo jailed lor...
Originally posted by felirox:How did Sima Zhao died ah?