changing appetites got iced waterOriginally posted by dork3d:Hmmm... Is it Chxxxing Axxxxites?
haha...she must be inside an shuang...say the siao char bor finally take her medicine...Originally posted by FireIce:secret recipe?
got once i at a cafe and say i need to take medicine, i request for warm water....the waitress hesitated a while, but still went to take for me
Wah lao eh! She's the hottest babe around here! Don't play play arh!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...she must be inside an shuang...say the siao char bor finally take her medicine...![]()
No its Kenny ROgers....the only restaurant where they put the guy's face all over the place. -_-"Originally posted by FireIce:secret recipe?
got once i at a cafe and say i need to take medicine, i request for warm water....the waitress hesitated a while, but still went to take for me
i don't mind watching...Originally posted by FireIce:yah, if i dun take my pills, i will jump on the table, strip and start dancing macarena
Yah, I also seem to noticed that restaurants tt serve so-so food starting to charge for Ice water...so low class and profiteering.Originally posted by FireIce:ooooh......
dun rber if suntec's KR got serve iced water or not....
btw, now u oso know tt secret recipe no serve iced water oso......
all along is the small cup mah......Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:the last time i went to macdonalds ask for plain water then they give a pathetic small cup
How much would a glass of water cost? Less than 10cents? And besides they earn lots when a patron orders a meal. The cost is definitely absorbable. Im black listing all restaurants that do not serve ice water. I consider ice water a simple service which all restaurants should provide.Originally posted by skeujin:free ice water is a privellage... restuarant still mus pay pub one u knw....
I would order drinks, but not ice water. Go restaurant drink Ice water? Wtf?Originally posted by FireIce:customer say restaurant chee_bai, no serve ice water
restaurant say customer lan_jiao, cheapo cannot afford drinks
if they serve u tap water n end up u kena some poisoning or some crap. u gona blame them rite?Originally posted by shade343:How much would a glass of water cost? Less than 10cents? And besides they earn lots when a patron orders a meal. The cost is definitely absorbable. Im black listing all restaurants that do not serve ice water. I consider ice water a simple service which all restaurants should provide.
Singapore Tap water is of an acceptable quality and standard. So far, when I work at a thai restaurant, they always serve Ice tap water. No complains.Originally posted by skeujin:if they serve u tap water n end up u kena some poisoning or some crap. u gona blame them rite?
sure they tell u sg water is of aceptable quality. i wnt deny tt. its the pipes tt transport the water to your taps tt i have doubts about...Originally posted by shade343:Singapore Tap water is of an acceptable quality and standard. So far, when I work at a thai restaurant, they always serve Ice tap water. No complains.
my mum always insist of boiling it b4 drinkingOriginally posted by skeujin:sure they tell u sg water is of aceptable quality. i wnt deny tt. its the pipes tt transport the water to your taps tt i have doubts about...
WHo deosnt know that?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:actually the thing is that if you dun have the budget to buy a meal n drink then dont step into restaurant in the beginning