KR charges $1.50 for Ice mountain. If its 20cents I still wont mind. I only want a cup not a bottle.Originally posted by sinicker:no free ice water is jia lat man.
i dono go eat at where last yr. charged 20c for iced water.. i dont mind. 20c still okay.
thats what im going to sayOriginally posted by FireIce:be like me lah..........carry own water bottle.......mine is sigg......stylo one....
u want u can carry ninja terter one.......oso very stylo
nope , the next complain is restaurant don't provide hot waterOriginally posted by skeujin:wats next? gona complain they dun provide u with moist towelettes?
Most restaurants provide Serviettes. If they stop doing that...it really becomes more like a kopitiam already. EVen Fast food outlets provide serviettes and serve Ice water....and restaurants cant do that? What a joke! And I dun recall fast food outlets charging 10% service charge.Originally posted by skeujin:wats next? gona complain they dun provide u with moist towelettes?
not those packed in the "POP POP POP" freshening packs one okOriginally posted by skeujin:wats next? gona complain they dun provide u with moist towelettes?
bcos it's oredi in the exorbitantly priced EXTRA VALUE MEALOriginally posted by shade343:And I dun recall fast food outlets charging 10% service charge.
after tt the chef wil come out n ask him if he enjoyed the meal....Originally posted by FireIce:not those packed in the "POP POP POP" freshening packs one ok
must have chio bu use kiap and kiap and give to you
u wipe finish she kiap the towel and put back on the tray
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by shade343:Most restaurants provide Serviettes. If they stop doing that...it really becomes more like a kopitiam already. EVen Fast food outlets provide serviettes and serve Ice water....and restaurants cant do that? What a joke! And I dun recall fast food outlets charging 10% service charge.
sure n they even giv u a nice toy w every happy meal u buy....Originally posted by shade343:Most restaurants provide Serviettes. If they stop doing that...it really becomes more like a kopitiam already. EVen Fast food outlets provide serviettes and serve Ice water....and restaurants cant do that? What a joke! And I dun recall fast food outlets charging 10% service charge.
hanor hanor but you forget about the red carpetOriginally posted by skeujin:after tt the chef wil come out n ask him if he enjoyed the meal....![]()
other people jus post '+1' can liao....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hanor hanor but you forget about the red carpet![]()
how i know? i am your clone wadOriginally posted by skeujin:other people jus post '+1' can liao....
u mus ya lor hanor....![]()
ya lor ya lor... y i ask myslf funni questions....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how i know? i am your clone wad
hanor hanor![]()
dun troll people thread lah , see now become off topic liao , all your fault lahOriginally posted by skeujin:ya lor ya lor... y i ask myslf funni questions....![]()
whr got troll? i oni see clones...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:dun troll people thread lah , see now become off topic liao , all your fault lah![]()
i saw a tablet leaflet that says must pay $0.50 for a glass of water...Originally posted by FireIce:secret recipe?
got once i at a cafe and say i need to take medicine, i request for warm water....the waitress hesitated a while, but still went to take for me
Originally posted by FireIce:not those packed in the "POP POP POP" freshening packs one ok
must have chio bu use kiap and kiap and give to you
u wipe finish she kiap the towel and put back on the tray