If you're professional in appearance, dress well, know your products very well, understand and know what women want or don't want in a bra, and never ask "what are you wearing underneath?" you should get by as a Bra Salesman.Originally posted by Cenarious:how should I approach women about it? i take commission for bringing women to the shop.
yeh lor but be careful...later ppl say u look at their assets or try to molest them or what...it is after all...a different and very special profession if u are a guy selling bra....Originally posted by ShutterBug:If you're professional in appearance, dress well, know your products very well, understand and know what women want or don't want in a bra, and never ask "what are you wearing underneath?" you should get by as a Bra Salesman.
if he's young and handsome, maybe can.Originally posted by RaTtY81:
i think its v v v hard for a guy to sell bra
omg..Originally posted by browniebaobao:if he's young and handsome, maybe can.![]()
cut off your penis and feed it to dogs.Originally posted by Cenarious:how should I approach women about it? i take commission for bringing women to the shop.
No.Originally posted by zaxis:for a company starting with "S"?
teach liao leh but not enough, just trying my luck hereOriginally posted by laurence82:no wonder for the studying is useless thread lar
why dont you get your uplines to teach you, instead of asking forumers who prolly dont have experience?