look, number one, you said it, your mother been wearing a brand that doesnt spoil for 10 yearsOriginally posted by Cenarious:usually they tell us to sell to our mother first and let our mothers spread the word, but i found out that my mother has been wearing that brand for 10 years. and 10 years then spoil u know! she been trying to recommend to her friends but she is also not good at speaking so not much results
no she's wearing the brand im selling for 10 yearsOriginally posted by laurence82:look, number one, you said it, your mother been wearing a brand that doesnt spoil for 10 years
so your mum has to be convinced that your bra is better than the brand she has been wearing.....
number two, i dont know, but if you got problems like this, better ask your uplines, if not then your up up lines..surely nti has some great agents who are very capable![]()
huh?Originally posted by Cenarious:no she's wearing the brand im selling for 10 years
and ok i'll ask them
her friend recommend her that brandOriginally posted by laurence82:huh?
u been in nti for ten years?
i am lostOriginally posted by Cenarious:her friend recommend her that brand
10 years ago, my mother's friend recommended her this brand that i am selling today.Originally posted by laurence82:i am lost
nvm
so go ask ur uplines
so desu neOriginally posted by Cenarious:10 years ago, my mother's friend recommended her this brand that i am selling today.
huhOriginally posted by laurence82:so desu ne
Nope, its a MLM companyOriginally posted by newmanmback:aiya see the way he write know he selling at the shop one in hdb flat for ahma and auntie one lar
No.Originally posted by FireIce:MLM bra?
does it have magnets or isit made of 1000-yr-old cactus de milk?
auntie, why dun u try it one and let me kua kua then i tell u nice or not?Originally posted by stellazio:some auntie will go asking u..
"u think this design look nice on me ma"..occupational hazzards..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:auntie, why dun u try it one and let me kua kua then i tell u nice or not?
Originally posted by digicharat:can try wearing the bra outside your shirt to attract their attention.
dun worry i just invented one type of eye goggles so guy if need to go changing loom can wear this filter goggles can only see bra and panty cannot see skin and bother one so the salesman can work his hands around the lady w/o see her bod lor....then i also invent a pair of gloves so when men touch lady lady got no feelin and men got no feelin 1 so wont hav feelin of molesting or molesteded lor hahah hahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:my friend is a seller for lingeries stuff
good thing she is a lady
and she said that part of her job includes going into changing room and see if the bras fit
for guys, i know of some people who can sell bras to ladies, but even that is a feat not can be performed by everyone
so....![]()
What's not enough?Originally posted by Cenarious:teach liao leh but not enough, just trying my luck here
The super bra that can last for 10 years is super expensive lor...Originally posted by elindra:10 yrs than spoil? Faster get out of the business la. Why would anyone want to buy from you if it spoils in 10 yearsTo make money you need something that needs to be replaced, with reasonable wear and tear
No repeat sales. You can 'eat wind' liao
Originally posted by Cenarious:how should I approach women about it? i take commission for bringing women to the shop.