details pls? and where is ur doc at?Originally posted by maxie:my dad just went for acupunture and it's pretty good.Do you need the number or anything? Hope it helps,best wishes to your mum to get well soon. Cheer up! It also costs roughly $1 per needle but it's pretty effective.
she says its like muscular pain leh... not say bone broken or anything... but this is a last resort that i hope i dun have to exercise ba...Originally posted by hisoka:actually i recommend go see a western doctor maybe get x-ray or something. long term pain might be something serious
wow u registered to reply to me!! gam dong!!Originally posted by rebound:i personally have seen quit alot of tie da doctor.... all i can say is they are not as good as we all think,each of them is only good at certain injury.
i would recommened u bring her to see a specialist and the mean time tell her dun any how apply Medicine or rub her hand it will actually make her injury alot worse...
or u can try ur luck here
opposite bukit gombak blk 374 #01-164
the shi fu use to be very good but now his getting old
"waddaya mean you've got 50cents?"Originally posted by maxie:my dad just went for acupunture and it's pretty good.Do you need the number or anything? Hope it helps,best wishes to your mum to get well soon. Cheer up! It also costs roughly $1 per needle but it's pretty effective.
cammy!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ma Kuang also not bad ley..
thanks dude!Originally posted by maxie:1007 upper serangoon rd
6-2847953
okies!Originally posted by rebound:well, i join froum to communitcate with ppl![]()
it looks highly coomercialised leh... u reckon its good?Originally posted by Camellias4me:
Not bad ley.. tried them when i strained my neck once... cannot turn my head.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:it looks highly coomercialised leh... u reckon its good?
oh...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not bad ley.. tried them when i strained my neck once... cannot turn my head.
after 1/2 hr treatment.. shiok!![]()
mine was "ba guan". They have different kinds of treatment for all sorts of ailment.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh...
its tui na/tie da kind rite? or acupuncture? or something else i no hear b4 one?
u should not carry ur bags on oni one side ALL the time... vary it so share the load between both shoulders.. lolOriginally posted by Churra:unsure of ur mom's condition...
but i had pretty serious shoulder ache for a year...
just went tui na recently... for ONCE.
now, the ache all gone.
quite amazing.
okies...Originally posted by Camellias4me:mine was "ba guan". They have different kinds of treatment for all sorts of ailment.
jurong east entertainment centreOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u should not carry ur bags on oni one side ALL the time... vary it so share the load between both shoulders.. lol
u eating more would help too!!
seriously tho... where u went to tui na?
hmm.. will talk to mom about it ba.. hurhurOriginally posted by Churra:jurong east entertainment centre
just walked past...... then decided to go in....
i think acupuncture will work also. but it's a slower process ba.
hahaha! damn u!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hmm.. will talk to mom about it ba.. hurhur
for u maybe the fact that ur bones and veins r more easily located... thats why urs worked so well![]()