You got breast meat?Originally posted by FireIce:im actually a 43-yr-old uncle selling chicken rice @ maxwell market..
i fooled u all here
How big is your breast meat and drumstick? How much also? Got yummy king award boh?Originally posted by FireIce:yes, and drumstick
Yes, and that seetoh guy is a biatch.Originally posted by FireIce:featured in makamasutra
oic. How many people have you served? They must be really happy to enjoy your delicacies.Originally posted by FireIce:featured in makamasutra
lol,thats pretty smart......Originally posted by Mariner:I created a new email and added my brother. And now i'm posting as a girl from yjc and trying to act cute in all those msg i typed. What i'm trying to do is to find out what he thinks about his family cause he is someone who doesnt really speaks at home.![]()
anyone doing that too?![]()
your brother knows that and he knows that you know he is surfing sgforum so he play it in our game and makes you think that he is otherwise in the cyberworld so in the end u r the one who is still in the dark hahahaOriginally posted by Mariner:I created a new email and added my brother. And now i'm posting as a girl from yjc and trying to act cute in all those msg i typed. What i'm trying to do is to find out what he thinks about his family cause he is someone who doesnt really speaks at home.![]()
anyone doing that too?![]()
i know one auntie i last time offend her because i laff at her losing money when the company share drown like what it is wen u bungee jump and another one i dun tok to her since first day of work she angry and many others say i houlian and they spread the word like wild fire but it is not my fault....i mean u lose money yr own prob what has it got to do wif me even if i die the money still won com back to u and i dun wanna tok to u coz u low charisma cannot blame me orso rite hahahaOriginally posted by digicharat:dude! you dont know what is evil.
let me tell you what is evil.
i stole a pantie from my sister and place it in my primary schoolmate's bag.
and he was labelled as a pervert ever since for the rest of his six years life in primary school.
i went on to spreading the incident to his secondary schoolmates. and his tertiary schoolmates to his colleagues now.
and whenever he got attached to some girls i would spread it to them. and they broke off with him the next day. till now he still doesn't know whose behind it. and he kept telling me if he ever found out whose the culprit, he would skin him alive.
its all because of him accidentally stepping on my new school shoe the first day we were in primary one. although he apologized to me immediately... but what the heck right?![]()
but the fact dat u have so many ppl saying things behind you proves ur "charisma" oso not higher den her.Originally posted by newmanmback:i know one auntie i last time offend her because i laff at her losing money when the company share drown like what it is wen u bungee jump and another one i dun tok to her since first day of work she angry and many others say i houlian and they spread the word like wild fire but it is not my fault....i mean u lose money yr own prob what has it got to do wif me even if i die the money still won com back to u and i dun wanna tok to u coz u low charisma cannot blame me orso rite hahaha![]()
wow..you so revengeful since so young? i wonder what will happen to the poor army buddy in NS if he ever step onto your polished boots!Originally posted by digicharat:dude! you dont know what is evil.
let me tell you what is evil.
i stole a pantie from my sister and place it in my primary schoolmate's bag.
and he was labelled as a pervert ever since for the rest of his six years life in primary school.
i went on to spreading the incident to his secondary schoolmates. and his tertiary schoolmates to his colleagues now.
and whenever he got attached to some girls i would spread it to them. and they broke off with him the next day. till now he still doesn't know whose behind it. and he kept telling me if he ever found out whose the culprit, he would skin him alive.
its all because of him accidentally stepping on my new school shoe the first day we were in primary one. although he apologized to me immediately... but what the heck right?![]()
i dun mind....they tok bad lor i dun bother...its not like i mind my charisma being low....and i will not take revenge one.......Originally posted by Ito_^:but the fact dat u have so many ppl saying things behind you proves ur "charisma" oso not higher den her.