yr point being?..Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:- Not pretty - fake double eyelids and flat nose, flat chest
- Rude to Zoe in an interview about her relation with Zoe, Rude to Chen Li Ping at the Star Award
- Talks without brain on National TV - "I won everything. What is left for me to win"
- Petty, cannot take jokes. Walked away rudely from audience seat when teased about Chris proposing to her.
- Acting so so, but she was lucky because Mediacorp was desperate for a new face as Ivy Lee has abruptly left TCS to give birth.
- Overseas Movie opporunities. Most are low budget. She got into shanghai knight because they want her cheap. They couldn't afford Lucy Liu anymore.
- Lie to the reporters that she was chosen over Lucy Liu because she's good.
- Only low budget movie wants her.
She is just lau ya!
What say you?
100% true lah... !Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:- Not pretty - fake double eyelids and flat nose, flat chest
- Rude to Zoe in an interview about her relation with Zoe, Rude to Chen Li Ping at the Star Award
- Talks without brain on National TV - "I won everything. What is left for me to win"
- Petty, cannot take jokes. Walked away rudely from audience seat when teased about Chris proposing to her.
- Acting so so, but she was lucky because Mediacorp was desperate for a new face as Ivy Lee has abruptly left TCS to give birth.
- Overseas Movie opporunities. Most are low budget. She got into shanghai knight because they want her cheap. They couldn't afford Lucy Liu anymore.
She is just lau ya!
What say you?
u mean to say u match?Originally posted by ha8n:find her ok but
the chris dun match leh
so if you're not from singapore you must be from malaysia?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u mean to say u match?
u mean to say u alwaysOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:u mean to say u match?
Originally posted by coffeeortea:so if you're not from singapore you must be from malaysia?
Not in acting though, obviously.Originally posted by klishcia:Find her ok lah.. Sometimes as artist got to 'boast' themself a bit.. At least, she work hard lah..
yaOriginally posted by coffeeortea:so if you're not from singapore you must be from malaysia?
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:
- Not pretty - fake double eyelids and flat nose, flat chest
She is just lau ya!
What say you?