Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:fann wong beats KLIA anytime..
all the planes can land on her without anybumps..![]()
hmm, dun worry, some bollocks fan clubs are too shallow for an online forum ...Originally posted by Pronewbie:All we need is some bollocks Fan club to get a flame war going..
That's good to knowOriginally posted by gd4u:hmm, dun worry, some bollocks fan clubs are too shallow for an online forum ...
she is not young oso lohOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:i feel that christopher lee dun match her too...
christopher lee looks very old.
ya i know. i'm not talking in terms of their real age. i'm talking in the terms of how they look. christopher lee looks so haggard and old...>"<Originally posted by FireIce:she is not young oso loh
Fiona Xie also like that... all the boys love her, all the girls hate her like siao.Originally posted by darknessfall:hmn..i think she quite chio leh...
well, some people are like that..its either you hate or like...prob fann is one of them...![]()
She's not bad already lah, you haven't seen the really flat-chested ones before.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:fann wong beats KLIA anytime..
all the planes can land on her without anybumps..![]()
i think fiona Xie even more act cuteOriginally posted by 798:old already! mediacork should make way for joanne peh or ezann lee, or some new talents instead of act cute fann.
Its not easy to act. Got to memorise the script, got to be punctual, good attitude etc. Someone said before that being a actor/actress is the hardest job in the world. Got to balance their work and personal life, as paperazzi will try to dig news from them.Originally posted by Pronewbie:Not in acting though, obviously.
Originally posted by cornyfish2000:She's not bad already lah, you haven't seen the really flat-chested ones before.![]()
What happened? She said the wrong thing again or what?Originally posted by er_liang89:me also dun support fann wong lor. just dont like her face. everytime star awards win is because her own ppl call in for her one lor.
by the way, anyone got read the straits times today? the life section got talk about her. I think she dont deserve to be forgiven by the TCS lor.