huh? wat u mean by this?Originally posted by alkaiden:depends on how often u get high
Originally posted by xinyi!:huh? wat u mean by this?
u mean free entry coz ladies nite, free drinks coz of one for one.. free ride home coz u get drunk and your mom/dad fetch u? hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun think so leh
maybe u not the same as me lah
me free entry, free drinks and sometimes got free ride home![]()
hi Bear!!! how've u been doing??Originally posted by the Bear:don't mind him.. he's probably saying he spends his money doing drugs
in other words, gettin' high
Girls these days...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun think so leh
maybe u not the same as me lah
me free entry, free drinks and sometimes got free ride home![]()
i is not girlOriginally posted by 022615:Girls these days...![]()
finally someone agree with meOriginally posted by xinyi!:anyone agrees?i regret mildy after realising how much i 'invested' there. i hope ill stick to the promise i made to myself.. i wont do it again until june hols.
auntie like karena lam???Originally posted by FireIce:i is not girl
i is auntie le
Those ppl say lao chio one?Originally posted by FireIce:i is not girl
i is auntie le
Ok, then lao auntie lo.Originally posted by FireIce:i lao but not chio
Wah..lao and then still auntie..still can get free drink, ride etc..hmm...must be up to no good..well..as usualOriginally posted by FireIce:i lao but not chio
Originally posted by kendoboi:Wah..lao and then still auntie..still can get free drink, ride etc..hmm...must be up to no good..well..as usual
u always go there right?Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:Aunt Aunty
She got to a pub called Aunty Pubw which is free for auntys