mayb hor...but i overage i still dun bother to go lubbing...lik that save alot of money and expenses u know hahahOriginally posted by ditzy:Just admit it, you're underage and they won't let you in, you sour grapes.![]()
Originally posted by xinyi!:anyone agrees?i regret mildy after realising how much i 'invested' there. i hope ill stick to the promise i made to myself.. i wont do it again until june hols.
Concentrate on your A level's la and don't come home being impregnated by ah beng poly slackers.Originally posted by xinyi!:anyone agrees?i regret mildy after realising how much i 'invested' there. i hope ill stick to the promise i made to myself.. i wont do it again until june hols.
free ride home ? One nite stand si boh ?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun think so leh
maybe u not the same as me lah
me free entry, free drinks and sometimes got free ride home![]()
Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:Aunt Aunty
She got to a pub called Aunty Pubw which is free for auntys
dun tell me DXO..........Originally posted by choco B:NTUC clubs!
Happening ok!
Choco Chiong DXO ah.. so happening ah!!!Originally posted by choco B:NTUC clubs!
Happening ok!
Originally posted by Gackt247:Choco Chiong DXO ah.. so happening ah!!!
Me sua ku.. goody goody.. nv club b4.. no1 wants to go with me..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Nono. not DXO
The Bishan, CCK clubs
Social Dance nights are when aunties git down!
Shhh..Originally posted by choco B:No lah, when I move my bones creak
Sure or not so goody goody... the ones who claim loudest are usually the worst![]()
Lao devils..Originally posted by FireIce:i saw aunties and uncles at devils bar leh...........mai siao siao
ImpregnatedOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Concentrate on your A level's la and don't come home being impregnated by ah beng poly slackers.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Impregnated
What a word to use