Compass point got one right outside the mrt station, but it always seems to be under servicing by an old man.Originally posted by FireIce:i think there are still some of those instant foto booths around
hmm... reminds me of Mr Bean..Originally posted by FireIce:i think there are still some of those instant foto booths around
They still use polaroid ones, 5 mins no queue can take already, crop until so nice, your 10mp digicam edit also no fight.Originally posted by FireIce:i think now u oso can go to those wash film shops to take
they can use digicam to take and instant print
most or at least alot of those shops that develop photos have the instant photos one no need to go find some machine also lah. the price should be 6 bucks. you want to do your own photo and print out also cna but hor, dunno if you can get the size right and the machine to print out take how long??Originally posted by Itachi:ehhh anyway.. what's the rate for those instant one? lol.. i v niao one....
ermmmm but again.. i dun tink my area got any instant one leh..
edit got fight lah. you use photoshop, remove pimples and any unwanted facial hair, cover wrinkle etcOriginally posted by ditzy:They still use polaroid ones, 5 mins no queue can take already, crop until so nice, your 10mp digicam edit also no fight.![]()
jus foto for matric card watOriginally posted by hisoka:edit got fight lah. you use photoshop, remove pimples and any unwanted facial hair, cover wrinkle etc![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:jus foto for matric card wat
not taking part in manhunt
my bro ntu one oso kena..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
some pple siao one.
but true lah no need so nice. wait like nus one after a few months the photo fade untill the face cannot see le![]()
er, the old man service himself in it or service the machine?Originally posted by ditzy:Compass point got one right outside the mrt station, but it always seems to be under servicing by an old man.![]()

machine....6 bucks in coins...bring something to cut to correct size...go phto-taking shop if U can help it.Originally posted by Itachi:ehhh anyway.. what's the rate for those instant one? lol.. i v niao one....
ermmmm but again.. i dun tink my area got any instant one leh..
your security pass photos are full body one meh??Originally posted by FireIce:my office security access pass is i use my hp to take then i merge with fiona xie boobs
half bodyOriginally posted by hisoka:your security pass photos are full body one meh??
cool man!...my office beside the shipping shi tting department and traffic department i cannot imagine their passort photo all like low charisma look i wonder how to edit that hahahah ahahah ahahha ahahha ahahhaOriginally posted by Ito_^:yeah i did before.. using phone cam.and another time i edited out my pimple for passport.