I don't know, I've found her already.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:What is your dream girl like?
Lucky you!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't know, I've found her already.![]()
Describe "no bad points".Originally posted by hisoka:i want one with no bad points![]()
it means what it says.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Describe "no bad points".![]()
Haven't met someone that caught your interest?Originally posted by StarPuppy:gee....i dunno wor...
maybe hard for me to find wor...![]()
someone suitable for my size and my behaviourOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Haven't met someone that caught your interest?
i see..Originally posted by hisoka:it means what it says.
for each catergory what ever you can think of, no bad scores in each.
for example looks should be not (not pretty)
What about personality? Kind, humourous, fun-loving, etc?Originally posted by binZ:i like all young pretty girls with good figure to tag along~![]()
why so sad?Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone suitable for my size and my behaviour![]()
your one leh??Originally posted by ^spidee^:i see..![]()
personality is something that can be very long to describe..Originally posted by ^spidee^:What about personality? Kind, humourous, fun-loving, etc?![]()
i short for my age..nowadays..girls younger than me 1-2 years already taller than meOriginally posted by ^spidee^:why so sad?
if she's got a nice smile, i'll find her attractive.. if she doesn't smile then i wouldn't know whether she's got a nice smile or not.Originally posted by hisoka:your one leh??
got nice smile but dun smile very ugly + she never smiles one can??![]()
Great legs.. as in...she can do world record breaking high jump? Legs that kick ass?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:bubbly and great legs!![]()
that's a nice summary.. opposites attract!Originally posted by binZ:personality is something that can be very long to describe..
to summarise it..
someone who can complement myself..
^^
-.-'Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Great legs.. as in...she can do world record breaking high jump? Legs that kick ass?![]()
hmm, i'm sure you'll find someone who's right for you eventually..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i short for my age..nowadays..girls younger than me 1-2 years already taller than me
i 18 liao...![]()