Eh... can catergorize under foreplay ma.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:-.-'
u siao ah. u think i have a fetish for girls kicking my ass izit?![]()
well toned lah aiyo.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Eh... can catergorize under foreplay ma.
When u say great legs.... legs that are smooth shaven? long legs? well-toned legs?![]()
The latter is a nice thought.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually for me..i prefer a girl who can talk about anything with me and has a lot in common...and doesn't mind my weird behaviour
looks dun matter..even the prettiest can turn ugly one day![]()
sadly, yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Just asking all the guys...
I am sure the looks still attract us guys on the very first impression ya?![]()
honestly speaking...does looks give a +/- impression on u guys at the first meeting?![]()
To a large degree, yes. But as you said earlier, the most beautiful girls can turn ugly, so basing it entirely on looks might not be a good idea. I like the way you put it, having something in common and able to communicate.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Just asking all the guys...
honestly speaking...does looks give a +/- impression on u guys at the first meeting?![]()
I suppose looks do play a part. It's sometimes said that guys choose their partners based on how much the girl resembles the guy's mother. I don't know how true is that, since I've never had a girlfriend before. Perhaps my mother's looks are too unique?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Just asking all the guys...
die la..my mother is naggyOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I suppose looks do play a part. It's sometimes said that guys choose their partners based on how much the girl resembles the guy's mother. I don't know how true is that, since I've never had a girlfriend before. Perhaps my mother's looks are too unique?![]()
lol i dun have such a big list...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i am sure...i dunno about u guys but for me...
Top factors
1. Gentleness
2. Loyal
3. Being able to give/take, able to discuss if unhappy (not like rich xiao jie..anyhow throw temper)
4. Able to stand by no matter how big the trial is
5. Trusting
that is what i want in a g/f...
what about u guys?![]()
I think these are qualities any guy would like in a girl. But for me, in addition to these, I'd like her to have trust in me, and not be too possessive. I'm too used to independence and aloneness, so I don't think I can stand a girlfriend who keeps bugging me everyday.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i am sure...i dunno about u guys but for me...
Top factors
1. Gentleness
2. Loyal
3. Being able to give/take, able to discuss if unhappy (not like rich xiao jie..anyhow throw temper)
4. Able to stand by no matter how big the trial is
5. Trusting
that is what i want in a g/f...
what about u guys?![]()
Err.. maybe she's Yang Cheng Ni plus other celebraties all rolled on one?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:well toned lah aiyo.
why u never say your's?![]()
U need a............. life. Hv a good weekend.Originally posted by xinyi!:simple.
taller than 173cm (10 cm taller than me)
outgoing & initiates conversations well
jokes often but not corny ones
good financial background to sustain my expenditure
sporty
well toned body (nice complexion & muscular)
better in studies than me
have lots of free time.
I was thinking professional sportsman, but doubt he'll have that much free time.. So there's only 1 candidate.. rich man's son.Originally posted by xinyi!:simple.
taller than 173cm (10 cm taller than me)
outgoing & initiates conversations well
jokes often but not corny ones
good financial background to sustain my expenditure
sporty
well toned body (nice complexion & muscular)
better in studies than me
have lots of free time.
Originally posted by ^spidee^:I was thinking professional sportsman, but doubt he'll have that much free time.. So there's only 1 candidate.. rich man's son.![]()
Too many options for him and too much competition?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i will feel insecure if i date either someone who is too rich or too good-looking
yea...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Too many options for him and too much competition?![]()
Girls are so hard to satisfy these days. Poor and ugly cannot, too rich and good-looking also cannot.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i will feel insecure if i date either someone who is too rich or too good-looking
high-society life isn't my cup of tea either.. i'm a down-to-earth guy looking for a down-to-earth girl.Originally posted by rainee:yea...
for one, i aint dat rich and i ain't that good-looking oso
Dont generalize hor...cos there are some who prefer goodlooking and/or rich guys...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Girls are so hard to satisfy these days. Poor and ugly cannot, too rich and good-looking also cannot.![]()
I was only kidding...Originally posted by rainee:Dont generalize hor...cos there are some who prefer goodlooking and/or rich guys...
but not me...i just want a simple life with someone i can connect with...
so it does depend on the girls you are going after la...![]()
yup, it all depends.. some girls go for nice guys while some prefer the more naughty guys..Originally posted by rainee:so it does depend on the girls you are going after la...![]()