FWAH! I go seeOriginally posted by rainee:quiet meh?
i tink the crapbox is very noisy now
cos got scandal brewing![]()
wah u can go be model liao.Originally posted by alfagal:keke..i m 1.7m
a misconception sia..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah u can go be model liao.
but tall girls have nice legs.Originally posted by alfagal:a misconception sia..
tall doesnt mean all can b models mahz...some short ones but v pretty face..others have x factors...
1.7 isnt tall in e modelling world..
oh too bad, i tink it is over liaoOriginally posted by ^Delta^:FWAH! I go see![]()
not true lar..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:but tall girls have nice legs.![]()
yalah, but my target 1.72m tall sia, and damn good legs.Originally posted by alfagal:not true lar..
shorter gals do have long legs too mahz..(legz longer than torso)
some tall gals legs got lots of scars...
lol...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalah, but my target 1.72m tall sia, and damn good legs.![]()
both. haha. what's with legs.Originally posted by alfagal:lol...
good legz as in..long? toned?
agree, oh yes, since a while no post in sgforum liao.Originally posted by alkaiden:dun hav to be tall to hav nice legs, even the short gals in track n field hav nice legs
no leh i notice alot the muscle too much become the tigh freakign thickOriginally posted by alkaiden:dun hav to be tall to hav nice legs, even the short gals in track n field hav nice legs
haha, i'm 1 cm taller.Originally posted by rainee:no la, for me as long as a bit taller than me ok oledi...
my ex crush was almost the same height as me...
me only 163cm...
muscular legs = sexyOriginally posted by hisoka:no leh i notice alot the muscle too much become the tigh freakign thick
Hmmm I can't find the threadOriginally posted by rainee:oh too bad, i tink it is over liao
cos main actor and actress go and get their beauty sleep liao![]()
nonoOriginally posted by alkaiden:muscular legs = sexy
fat legs = bleh
Originally posted by alfagal:keke..i m 1.7m
And I'm an additional 2cm taller.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:haha, i'm 1 cm taller.
There's more skin for the mosquitoes and stones to hit.Originally posted by alfagal:not true lar..
shorter gals do have long legs too mahz..(legz longer than torso)
some tall gals legs got lots of scars...