It seems that the trend is to import foreign brides by mostly middle-aged men.. Is it harder to get a mate these days? Or are we not trying hard enough?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I was only kidding...
I'd like to have a simple life too, but that's difficult to achieve in Singapore. Also, I believe most young Singaporean women would rather have more excitement in their lives than not, so it's really difficult to find someone who'd appreciate the simpler things in life.
its just too hard to get lah.Originally posted by ^spidee^:It seems that the trend is to import foreign brides by mostly middle-aged men.. Is it harder to get a mate these days? Or are we not trying hard enough?![]()
yalor, i also want someone whom i can talk to about anything.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Err.. maybe she's Yang Cheng Ni plus other celebraties all rolled on one?
Well, I always think communication is a very important aspect. Someone who can chat anything under the sun and be herself. That's a big picture la.
wah lao! so tall for what?!Originally posted by xinyi!:simple.
taller than 173cm (10 cm taller than me)
outgoing & initiates conversations well
jokes often but not corny ones
good financial background to sustain my expenditure
sporty
well toned body (nice complexion & muscular)
better in studies than me
have lots of free time.
actually if the girl wear high heels will be around jsut niceOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao! so tall for what?!![]()
sounds like me maybe except for the study part -_-;Originally posted by xinyi!:simple.
sporty
have lots of free time.
u wan some with the money (qian) and the free time (xian)... it's not easy in this world...Originally posted by xinyi!:simple.
sporty
have lots of free time.
mayi is small.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone suitable for my size and my behaviour![]()
im bitter that girls always go for tall guys...Originally posted by hisoka:actually if the girl wear high heels will be around jsut nice
u like tat say out no longer a secret liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat i wan, secretly, from a girl is around my height or >1.7m, and intelligent.
quite typical of piscerians.
haha. not exactly secret, it's like, it's something tat is like a bonus.Originally posted by huiz:u like tat say out no longer a secret liao.
wah more than 1.7m is quite tall for a gal.![]()
Ooooh...Originally posted by alfagal:mayi is small.....![]()
i and her is wu gu de...Originally posted by ^Delta^:Ooooh...
So they make a good pair I guess?
*Btw to Starpuppy and to all who noe me, this is Delta 5 here... I changed my nick le...![]()
you mean qing bai?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i and her is wu gu de...
dun anyhow say![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:mayi is small.....![]()
no la, for me as long as a bit taller than me ok oledi...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:im bitter that girls always go for tall guys...
keke..i m 1.7mOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. not exactly secret, it's like, it's something tat is like a bonus.
yeah, 1.7m is hard to find.... so cannot force... haha...
Oh me abit taller nia... 1.72mOriginally posted by alfagal:keke..i m 1.7m
no wor...how come me not dat tallOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Oh me abit taller nia... 1.72m
I noticed gals are getting taller these days...![]()
The gal i like is 1.60m... So ur height is pretty alrite liaoz dun worry...Originally posted by rainee:no wor...how come me not dat tall
but is alrite la, i actually quite happy with my height oledi![]()
quiet meh?Originally posted by ^Delta^:The gal i like is 1.60m... So ur height is pretty alrite liaoz dun worry...
Oh ya SBH like v quiet recently hor...