I think you watch too much battle royale.Originally posted by HENG@:Just a fight? Wimp. Why not take a knife n give each other cuts? The 1st person who can no longer tolerate the pain loses. Its funny how people still think little schoolyard gangsters fighting are really cool. 1st sign of blood all shit themselves.![]()
Originally posted by cyrusv:Woah you are the hero man... Both you and your brother fight one young kid... both of you are so brave leh... I wish both of you go to Jail and try the big boys...
This stupid schmuck from sec 3 try to act xiong and try to ask me a bloody sec 4 for a fight. Guess what?.. when at the climax when me and my brother getting ready to gif that fcuka a hell of a beating.. the chee bye girlfriend act cute by asking me and the SCHMUCk to go and settle in a more isolated corner. I told that Fcuk to dun HUM CHEE, want to taio lim pei den no need to pai seh scared teacher see. He then ask me when i chap one.. My angry BROTHER told him that PUAH CHEE BYE! LE MAI ASK LIM PEI SI CHAP WHICH GANG WANT TO FIGHT THEN FIGHT DUN CHEE BYE KU NIANG TALK.
Nowadays more and more sec 1 damn dao, when i was that age i also at leaset respect the seniors, girlfrenes that start cheering at one side deserve a bloddy slap. FYI : i stop toking the girlfrene liao, i knew her for 4 years liao but she change so much liao.
F[b]UCk all those CHEE Bye kia who think they dam smart[/b]
u too, busybody.Originally posted by ditzy:Hey you stinking girl, don't get involved in guy's business.![]()
ditzy is right! SHUT UP!Originally posted by huiz:u too, busybody.![]()
we didn't get suspended coz that guy walk away when my teacher come up.Originally posted by klishcia:You and the boy got suspended?
gal go home drink milk. Watch Powerpuff girl later papa buy lollipop for you. kuai horOriginally posted by huiz:u too, busybody.![]()
wah gang rape ahOriginally posted by Nikar:eh, to the original poster of this thread : tomorrow, you ask the cute girlfriend out for us. i get all the bros here at sgforums to fix her in her school toilet and FireIce can be the producer and film the whole act. then, we can replay "NYP Tammy" again......
SINGAPORE'S VERY OWN ARTS PRODUCTION!

people who don't like pain suck shit.Originally posted by shade343:I think you watch too much battle royale.![]()
Masochism? Or hedonistic?Originally posted by HENG@:people who don't like pain suck shit.
conquer pain and u're invincible.
I LOVE pain![]()
masochismOriginally posted by shade343:Masochism? Or hedonistic?