HAHAHHAOriginally posted by Gary84:Gin Na Pi....... Buay Kan... Come scratch my car and vent ur anger if u dare lah... No need come here tell pple tat u r very fierce.... Small BOY![]()
hey chee bye. u r definitely not the schmuck i am talking about cause he got more balls then the fuck like you. go drink your milk ok? scratch ur car? i dun scratch toy car.. too pai seh to let my hia di see.Originally posted by Gary84:Gin Na Pi....... Buay Kan... Come scratch my car and vent ur anger if u dare lah... No need come here tell pple tat u r very fierce.... Small BOY![]()
Usually pple wif no car tok the most crapOriginally posted by cyrusv:hey chee bye. u r definitely not the schmuck i am talking about cause he got more balls then the fuck like you. go drink your milk ok? scratch ur car? i dun scratch toy car.. too pai seh to let my hia di see.![]()
Originally posted by cyrusv:Haha nice, good to see this kinda thread once in a while.
This stupid schmuck from sec 3 try to act xiong and try to ask me a bloody sec 4 for a fight. Guess what?.. when at the climax when me and my brother getting ready to gif that fcuka a hell of a beating.. the chee bye girlfriend act cute by asking me and the SCHMUCk to go and settle in a more isolated corner. I told that Fcuk to dun HUM CHEE, want to taio lim pei den no need to pai seh scared teacher see. He then ask me when i chap one.. My angry BROTHER told him that PUAH CHEE BYE! LE MAI ASK LIM PEI SI CHAP WHICH GANG WANT TO FIGHT THEN FIGHT DUN CHEE BYE KU NIANG TALK.
Nowadays more and more sec 1 damn dao, when i was that age i also at leaset respect the seniors, girlfrenes that start cheering at one side deserve a bloddy slap. FYI : i stop toking the girlfrene liao, i knew her for 4 years liao but she change so much liao.
F[b]UCk all those CHEE Bye kia who think they dam smart[/b]