I know somebody have 3 houses 2 landed and 1 hdb 3rmOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i known someone who are senior executive at least 4k/month with good car and gold visa but live in 3-4 room flat.
GET $900 !!
Dammit!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:although the letter says one wil get $xxx, but we won't get the full amount credited into our bank account right? a portion of it will go CPF right?
i e-mailed them enquiring about it and the reply they give is that the full amount will be credited into our bank account. none of it will go CPF.Originally posted by Manager433:Thats wat I want to find out.![]()
income is not a criteria... unless u're talking about workforce bonus lor...Originally posted by newmanmback:but he incom 3-4k leh...dunno lah i think pointless to talk about it also
Thanks for the info.Originally posted by Gordonator:i e-mailed them enquiring about it and the reply they give is that the full amount will be credited into our bank account. none of it will go CPF.
welcomed. funny thing is they didn't reply my e-mail within 1 day. on the 2nd day i e-mailed a complain to them then they reply with answers.Originally posted by Manager433:Thanks for the info.