You can sign up now.Originally posted by sinicker:eh can only sign up tmr onwards is it? my mom receive $1400! i help her sign up.
maybe ATM not available yet lor..Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I tried to use a POSB ATM to sign up for it, but the stupid machine rejected my card and said "Service not available".![]()
Nope. Rather, I was given Mr Tan's IC number and bank account number. Someone really needs to get a grip on this e-transaction malarkey.Originally posted by charlize:You just credited your money to Tan Hua Heng's account?
your mum still working right? 10% of your mum's Workfare Bonus will go into CPF. but 10% of $2000 is $200. it still doesn't tally. perhaps u better call them up to enquire.Originally posted by Manager433:My mum entitle to $2000. I help her submit online and how come she will onli get $1380 on 1st May. The rest of the money go cpf huh?
Thats wat I want to find out.Originally posted by Gordonator:although the letter says one wil get $xxx, but we won't get the full amount credited into our bank account right? a portion of it will go CPF right?
they assume generally that people who own bigger flats are richer.Originally posted by Poolman:unfair , 5 room owner get less , why ? Why ? Why ?
Lucky got reservist then i got 800 , not reservist only 400 !![]()
yeh dun you know that 5-room flat is considered higher valued property (i mean in general terms lah)..anyway gahmen have to come up with a certain way to judge your wealth stats why not one rule can please all one lah. but if u see those 1-2rm flat ones most genuine very low income one dun u thionk they deserve more cash handouts ?Originally posted by dragg:they assume generally that people who own bigger flats are richer.
weird logic.
coz he can't pay for the flat can pay for the car can show off mah...giv him lar 900 only better than change the rules the pooor will not benefit at allOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i known someone who are senior executive at least 4k/month with good car and gold visa but live in 3-4 room flat.
GET $900 !!
Dammit!![]()
its weird but i did not say its wrong or that i disagree.Originally posted by newmanmback:yeh dun you know that 5-room flat is considered higher valued property (i mean in general terms lah)..anyway gahmen have to come up with a certain way to judge your wealth stats why not one rule can please all one lah. but if u see those 1-2rm flat ones most genuine very low income one dun u thionk they deserve more cash handouts ?
he ROD liao right? $400 comes form NS bonus?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i known someone who are senior executive at least 4k/month with good car and gold visa but live in 3-4 room flat.
GET $900 !!
Dammit!![]()
but he incom 3-4k leh...dunno lah i think pointless to talk about it alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no lah. i think he qualified for $800 cos of his 3-room flat. plus $100 NS bonus.