i'm betting he has a f who does these things for him? What's next? You do his homework for him? He needs a wake up call la.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he's 16 this year.. simple basic stuff like switching off the tv or lights when he's going out he doesn't even do that.. i'm realli very tired of telling him to off the lights the tv the aircon.. he's 16 n he's still watching cartoons.. cartoons not anime.. my god.. he watches sponge bob square pants.. i'm going to faint.. next he's too lazy to even prepare for his dinner as in putting rice on the plate n veg.. n he let's my grandmother does it.. my grandmother is going 80 i told her not to do that she will jus keep quiet.. my grandmother will arrange his dinner in the manner whereby the rice is in the centre n the veg by the side.. he doesn't do any housework.. i can't wait for him to go for his ns.. i canot wait to see him suffer in it.. thinking of it makes mi feel happy that he's going into a bootcamp in 2-3 years..![]()
cartoons r meant to be entertaining kids.. he's 16 he's not a kid.. i do agree he's meal will be served in ns.. but can he do all those chores? washing of clothes.. making his bed.. ironing he's clothes.. sometimes i realli feel like strangling him to death.. he thinks he's the boss at home.. everything has to be served to him.. wat does that mean.. he's a dumb ass lazy fu*cking freak who doesn't do anything except for watching his stupid cartoons n act beng.. even my father canot even control him.. i suggested to my father to put him in bpc (beyond parent control) my father is like "if i were to put him into this i will also put u in it.. " but i didn't do anything wrong n yet he say this to mi.. whenever i tell my grandmother not to treat my brother so gd she would tell mi shut up n dun say so much..Originally posted by SexyChin:What's wrong with watching cartoon?![]()
at least ur family member r doing things that will teach him.. but for my brother my faher dun even wans to bother.. he's more interested in talking with all those china ladies.. duno la my family hopeless liao la.. dun wan to bother liao.. let this family rot..Originally posted by KenPlus:My dear friend,your brother is consider very good liao loh.
My younger brother was 15,he need my mum to put on his socks for him.Whenever he finish school,he will just throw the bag and his uniform on the floor,waiting for my mum to pick up for him.Worse off all,my mother was already ill,have to prepare for a minor operation soon,yet he still depend on my mum recently.
Nowadays he don't even want to go to school,claiming that he don't like.His teachers call and complain until now i don't even want to pick up the phone.
As for basic meals,if my mother never buy for him,he can be stubborn until not eating,i mean eating is for his own Welfare right,he is lazy until if no one buy food for him he don't eat loh.
Now my mum threaten him that if he quit sch(he don't want to study)he will be send to NS at 16,but he is not afraid at all.
I think u should appreciate your brother .
i'm waiting for that day to come.. maybe my whole family should not care abt him n let him sink all the way then let him go ns.. let him suffer.. waiting for the day when he come out n say.. dun talk to me i quarelled with my officer.. haha.. i think he would be sent to db during his ns.. that's the best for him..Originally posted by SexyChin:Your bro should start to be more independent. Later he igo ns sure tio one.
trust me..Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i'm waiting for that day to come.. maybe my whole family should not care abt him n let him sink all the way then let him go ns.. let him suffer.. waiting for the day when he come out n say.. dun talk to me i quarelled with my officer.. haha.. i think he would be sent to db during his ns.. that's the best for him..
if i could i would be happy.. my father would be too busy with chatting with his china ladies.. but my grandmother treats him like treasure.. n one thing he doesn't save water.. he knows how to operate the washing machine but he washes 3-4 clothes onli with the washing machine.. i can't stand him.. he's jus brainless.. everyone's saving money he's wasting money.. 16 yo liao still duno how to think..Originally posted by digicharat:you should tell your parents to stop serving them for 1 week.
see they can tahan or not. no clean clothes, no food, blah blah blah.
i dun care who's gonna cry.. i'm going to be happy.. so happy..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:trust me..
yr mom will cry when he leaves..
really
Hey at least your brother still wash his clothes loh!!!! I tell u if no want wash clothes for my brother,he can dun wash one leh i mean at least your brother still think for himself.My brother he dun bother abt anything u see,he dun even treat himself nicely.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:if i could i would be happy.. my father would be too busy with chatting with his china ladies.. but my grandmother treats him like treasure.. n one thing he doesn't save water.. he knows how to operate the washing machine but he washes 3-4 clothes onli with the washing machine.. i can't stand him.. he's jus brainless.. everyone's saving money he's wasting money.. 16 yo liao still duno how to think..
if my brother happens to be like ur brother.. i would say to him.. since u come to this world n wait for ur death.. y wait might as well die now then u will not have to wait so long.. i would u noe.. if he dies.. everyone cries i would tell them cry for wat.. worth it meh.. he's jus waiting to die wat..Originally posted by KenPlus:Hey at least your brother still wash his clothes loh!!!! I tell u if no want wash clothes for my brother,he can dun wash one leh i mean at least your brother still think for himself.My brother he dun bother abt anything u see,he dun even treat himself nicely.
I don't know lah ,now i care more abt my mum illness,i dun wish her to be sad again,that why now his teachers call complain,i never told her loh dun bother abt him liao lah,just put the food in front of his room loh.i am also not his father,i just wish he dun agure with my parents anymore,they are old le ,i am more worry abt them.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:if my brother happens to be like ur brother.. i would say to him.. since u come to this world n wait for ur death.. y wait might as well die now then u will not have to wait so long.. i would u noe.. if he dies.. everyone cries i would tell them cry for wat.. worth it meh.. he's jus waiting to die wat..
seems like ur brother n my brother r hopeless already..Originally posted by KenPlus:I don't know lah ,now i care more abt my mum illness,i dun wish her to be sad again,that why now his teachers call complain,i never told her loh dun bother abt him liao lah,just put the food in front of his room loh.i am also not his father,i just wish he dun agure with my parents anymore,they are old le ,i am more worry abt them.
And from the way i see,in the furture i rather have a daughter than a son,i dun understand why your family think a son is better.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:seems like ur brother n my brother r hopeless already..