what's ur housemate like?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u havnt seen my housemate yet...![]()
u have to see to believe...Originally posted by shinta:what's ur housemate like?
describe lar...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u have to see to believe...![]()
not nice to bitch about other ppl lah...Originally posted by shinta:describe lar...
maybe by describing we believe liao leh?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not nice to bitch about other ppl lah...
i see when i free i post some pics...![]()
if u read.. that is not the issue...Originally posted by wenyong90:wats wrong with watching cartoon?it's his own decision on wat he wans to watch...
i can tell u that this ppl are jus getting too pampered.. n they think they're like glass so fragile n it would break if they move nan inch..Originally posted by boredtulan:my wife's kid bro.... same age...staying with us.
exactly the same as you described, watches cartoon network on tv, no bloody initiative, spoon fed, can't do frigging chores, expects the maid to serve his food, can't even frigging scoop his own rice from the cooker.
what the hell is happening to kids these days?
i can tell u that this ppl are jus getting too pampered.. n they think they're like glass so fragile n it would break if they move an inch..Originally posted by boredtulan:my wife's kid bro.... same age...staying with us.
exactly the same as you described, watches cartoon network on tv, no bloody initiative, spoon fed, can't do frigging chores, expects the maid to serve his food, can't even frigging scoop his own rice from the cooker.
what the hell is happening to kids these days?
my grandma is aso like tt...zhong nan qing nu!!!!Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:cartoons r meant to be entertaining kids.. he's 16 he's not a kid.. i do agree he's meal will be served in ns.. but can he do all those chores? washing of clothes.. making his bed.. ironing he's clothes.. sometimes i realli feel like strangling him to death.. he thinks he's the boss at home.. everything has to be served to him.. wat does that mean.. he's a dumb ass lazy fu*cking freak who doesn't do anything except for watching his stupid cartoons n act beng.. even my father canot even control him.. i suggested to my father to put him in bpc (beyond parent control) my father is like "if i were to put him into this i will also put u in it.. " but i didn't do anything wrong n yet he say this to mi.. whenever i tell my grandmother not to treat my brother so gd she would tell mi shut up n dun say so much..
duno whether is it becos i'm a gal then they dun respect mi.. i feel that there're too much.. pampering my brother like hell.. for them to do all this actions i feel that in this family gals r not as important as guys..
THIS FAMILY SUCKS TO THE CORE MAN..
change or not I cannot confirm...but at least make him suffer also not too bad...expecially if he goes to stay-in combat unit...Originally posted by shinta:not all who goes thru ns comes out ok.
some ppl will not change.
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:
he's 16 this year.. simple basic stuff like switching off the tv or lights when he's going out he doesn't even do that.. i'm realli very tired of telling him to off the lights the tv the aircon.. he's 16 n he's still watching cartoons.. cartoons not anime.. my god.. he watches sponge bob square pants.. i'm going to faint.. next he's too lazy to even prepare for his dinner as in putting rice on the plate n veg.. n he let's my grandmother does it.. my grandmother is going 80 i told her not to do that she will jus keep quiet.. my grandmother will arrange his dinner in the manner whereby the rice is in the centre n the veg by the side.. he doesn't do any housework.. i can't wait for him to go for his ns.. i canot wait to see him suffer in it.. thinking of it makes mi feel happy that he's going into a bootcamp in 2-3 years..![]()