so fast self-intro alrd ahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:get a boyfriend...![]()
yes its very irritating i got a friend also like that attached le come out sure got the bloody gf one. then msut accommadate her and what not.Originally posted by Jerina:My best galpal just got attached and I'm happy for her, really I am.
But the IRRITATING thing is that, whenever I ask her out to hang out, she'll ask him along. INITIALLY I was okay with it, coz her bf is also my friend and I like hanging out with him.
Now, my best galpal and I hardly go out one-on-one anymore...she'll usually ask him along when I ask her out.
I'm okay hanging out with her boyfriend, just not ALL the time, you know?
And I cant exactly tell her NOT to ask him along because it will hurt her since she loves the guy,obviously.
It's bloody irritating the hell out of me....HELP!
And I'm also irritated that the guy is spending too much time with me....coz it's as if he's dating both of us or something. *quite pissed*
seriously give her hint so that she would understand ur situation.. if she's really a true fren, she should get it..Originally posted by Jerina:My best galpal just got attached and I'm happy for her, really I am.
But the IRRITATING thing is that, whenever I ask her out to hang out, she'll ask him along. INITIALLY I was okay with it, coz her bf is also my friend and I like hanging out with him.
Now, my best galpal and I hardly go out one-on-one anymore...she'll usually ask him along when I ask her out.
I'm okay hanging out with her boyfriend, just not ALL the time, you know?
And I cant exactly tell her NOT to ask him along because it will hurt her since she loves the guy,obviously.
It's bloody irritating the hell out of me....HELP!
And I'm also irritated that the guy is spending too much time with me....coz it's as if he's dating both of us or something. *quite pissed*
sometimes its the other party lah.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:seriously give her hint so that she would understand ur situation.. if she's really a true fren, she should get it..![]()
they attached at where...?Originally posted by hisoka:like my friend's idiot gf like glue like that
Originally posted by sinicker:they attached at where...?
no is he say his gf buay tahan not coming with him. like every time his free time she must be there one.Originally posted by sinicker:wah. ur fren did say he cannot tahan ah?
Originally posted by alkaiden:opposite situation w my fren. everytime i say i dun mind he bring his gf out he wouldnt wan to show us...lol
u shld hang out w other frens until ur attached fren breaks up :-)
wah.. can be a good thing or a bad thing.Originally posted by hisoka:no is he say his gf buay tahan not coming with him. like every time his free time she must be there one.