i did consider before but i'm stuck in the middle..Originally posted by mhcampboy:why dun u just leave him?... wait wedding day he make u wait how?![]()
middle??...u luv him a lot huh??Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i did consider before but i'm stuck in the middle..
u noe his birthday? or rather u noe him?Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg.
sorry bout this, but his birthday is near yours right.
i tot of parting him but my heart says no.. duno la very confused..Originally posted by mhcampboy:middle??...u luv him a lot huh??
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i did consider before but i'm stuck in the middle..
There are so many guys waiting out there. Why do you have to stick with one who doesn't even care?Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i tot of parting him but my heart says no.. duno la very confused..
agreed.Originally posted by shadowlunar:There are so many guys waiting out there. Why do you have to stick with one who doesn't even care?![]()
X 3Originally posted by ^tamago^:agreed.
ya lor...5/10 mins wait maybe still acceptable but the way it was put...seems like every time long wait...Originally posted by shadowlunar:There are so many guys waiting out there. Why do you have to stick with one who doesn't even care?![]()
Not all guys like that lah, don't be like... you buy a rotten durian from a durian store than angry anyhow scold all the durian sellers in Singapore leh... I tell you lah, your "durian seller" not good, go find other durian sellers, then one day he will feel sad about losing this customer, which is you lah, then he willl miss you and ask you back one. If not, his kind of attitude if me I sure dump lah... Only you this customer will keep on buying from the rotten durian seller. Then you complain in the forums, but you still continue buy from the rotten durian seller... *sigh* If you want, I know where to get good durians from which durian sellers.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he always let mi wait.. i stays west area n he stays north area.. it often took mi an hour to get to his place.. n before i goes out i would give him a call.. n after i reached his place i called him again to tell him i've already reached.. he said ok.. after 15 mins mins he's not down yet i called him again he siad ok again.. he came down after 30 mins.. my bus journey is more than enough time for him to prepare n get down when i reached.. he's always like that.. when i ask him to wait for mi a while at my void deck he would complain that the weather is hot n ask mi to go down immediately.. when i get down he talk to mi in a unhappy manner.. saying y so long one u.. very hot leh..
he let mi wait most of my time for him.. even thou he has a bike n i m meeting him some where n i take bus.. after i reached he hasn't even reached yet n had to let mi wait again.. then after waiting for so long ur temper will sure go up.. n i started to talk to him in an angry manner.. then he will say.. y u so angry? everytime i meet u u everytime buay song mi.. he's jus too much n doesn't noe how to manage his time n wasting my time n end up puts the fault at mi.. i duno when will he stop all this.. i told him the nest time i meet him again if i dun see him within 15 mins i will go home without telling him..
everytime i ask him to come over my place to pick mi up he would stay my bike not enough oil.. most of the time also like that lor.. realli very sick n it seems like he onli cares abt his bike.. everytime ask mi if i do this do that will it be nice? he's talking abt his bike everyday.. i dun mind him talking abt his bike but not everyday..
is this wat a real guy does? let a gal wait n wait n wait..
you selling durian yourself right?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Not all guys like that lah, don't be like... you buy a rotten durian from a durian store than angry anyhow scold all the durian sellers in Singapore leh... I tell you lah, your "durian seller" not good, go find other durian sellers, then one day he will feel sad about losing this customer, which is you lah, then he willl miss you and ask you back one. If not, his kind of attitude if me I sure dump lah... Only you this customer will keep on buying from the rotten durian seller. Then you complain in the forums, but you still continue buy from the rotten durian seller... *sigh* If you want, I know where to get good durians from which durian sellers.
sorry to say your bf doesn't care abt u at all.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he always let mi wait.. i stays west area n he stays north area.. it often took mi an hour to get to his place.. n before i goes out i would give him a call.. n after i reached his place i called him again to tell him i've already reached.. he said ok.. after 15 mins mins he's not down yet i called him again he siad ok again.. he came down after 30 mins.. my bus journey is more than enough time for him to prepare n get down when i reached.. he's always like that.. when i ask him to wait for mi a while at my void deck he would complain that the weather is hot n ask mi to go down immediately.. when i get down he talk to mi in a unhappy manner.. saying y so long one u.. very hot leh..
he let mi wait most of my time for him.. even thou he has a bike n i m meeting him some where n i take bus.. after i reached he hasn't even reached yet n had to let mi wait again.. then after waiting for so long ur temper will sure go up.. n i started to talk to him in an angry manner.. then he will say.. y u so angry? everytime i meet u u everytime buay song mi.. he's jus too much n doesn't noe how to manage his time n wasting my time n end up puts the fault at mi.. i duno when will he stop all this.. i told him the nest time i meet him again if i dun see him within 15 mins i will go home without telling him..
everytime i ask him to come over my place to pick mi up he would stay my bike not enough oil.. most of the time also like that lor.. realli very sick n it seems like he onli cares abt his bike.. everytime ask mi if i do this do that will it be nice? he's talking abt his bike everyday.. i dun mind him talking abt his bike but not everyday..
is this wat a real guy does? let a gal wait n wait n wait..
No lah, I don't know lao wang and I already got customer already... I faithful one hor, only sell durian to one customer at a time...Originally posted by digicharat:you selling durian yourself right?
lao wang mai gua, zi mai zi kua.![]()