i pity you. I think to him, his bike a non-living thing is much more important than you......Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he always let mi wait.. i stays west area n he stays north area.. it often took mi an hour to get to his place.. n before i goes out i would give him a call.. n after i reached his place i called him again to tell him i've already reached.. he said ok.. after 15 mins mins he's not down yet i called him again he siad ok again.. he came down after 30 mins.. my bus journey is more than enough time for him to prepare n get down when i reached.. he's always like that.. when i ask him to wait for mi a while at my void deck he would complain that the weather is hot n ask mi to go down immediately.. when i get down he talk to mi in a unhappy manner.. saying y so long one u.. very hot leh..
he let mi wait most of my time for him.. even thou he has a bike n i m meeting him some where n i take bus.. after i reached he hasn't even reached yet n had to let mi wait again.. then after waiting for so long ur temper will sure go up.. n i started to talk to him in an angry manner.. then he will say.. y u so angry? everytime i meet u u everytime buay song mi.. he's jus too much n doesn't noe how to manage his time n wasting my time n end up puts the fault at mi.. i duno when will he stop all this.. i told him the nest time i meet him again if i dun see him within 15 mins i will go home without telling him..
everytime i ask him to come over my place to pick mi up he would stay my bike not enough oil.. most of the time also like that lor.. realli very sick n it seems like he onli cares abt his bike.. everytime ask mi if i do this do that will it be nice? he's talking abt his bike everyday.. i dun mind him talking abt his bike but not everyday..
is this wat a real guy does? let a gal wait n wait n wait..
he's not giving mi anything.. 2 days earlier i was sick n i told him.. n he didn't even ask mi whether i got take medicine a not.. jus ask mi go n rest.. then after asking y dun he ask mi those q he jus plainly say u have hands n legs u can see a doc urself.. when he's sick i worry for him so much n end up wat i get.. he take mi for granted that i will get well.. sometimes i realli wanna tell him this if one day i will not get well or i met with an accident will u worry for me or u jus treat as i will recover..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:aiya...both must give and take mah...u give in this time then he gives in next time...![]()
personally..u think too much.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he's not giving mi anything.. 2 days earlier i was sick n i told him.. n he didn't even ask mi whether i got take medicine a not.. jus ask mi go n rest.. then after asking y dun he ask mi those q he jus plainly say u have hands n legs u can see a doc urself.. when he's sick i worry for him so much n end up wat i get.. he take mi for granted that i will get well.. sometimes i realli wanna tell him this if one day i will not get well or i met with an accident will u worry for me or u jus treat as i will recover..