yea...straight forward without hiding...my type of people...Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:somehow i feel that ITE students show out their true self...personal opinion onli![]()
x2Originally posted by Itachi:actually i think it's the same for Secondary school.. the bonding between the students are better from the weaker classes as compared to the better classes..
in weaker classes, students seem to be themselves.. no fake one.. except for some of them "striving" to be the best.. then like to compare scores alot, get jealous and backstab one.. those ppl are really disgusting.. i dun respect these ppl even they produce gd result..
ite students show out true self = attitudes and ways of living which are mostly unacceptable by our conservative society aka ah beng.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:somehow i feel that ITE students show out their true self...personal opinion onli![]()
no, not true.Originally posted by FBI:they are fake, some of them.
ITE students are straight, friendly and funny
never jio her go settle behind the school?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no, not true.
there was this fren who fought with me and my frens (we were actually jie meis). She hacked into my fren's account and backstabbed us. Being calculative with us for every single cent. I tolerated her very long and eventually erupted right in front of my teacher and frens.
ITE students are straight, friendly and funnytrue lah. in a class of 40 ITE students, there'll be one or 2 who play politics, but 99% of the rest of ITE students are straight-forward, direct and innocent, even though they may be of ah-beng style.
I tolerated her very long and eventually erupted right in front of my teacher and frens.u mean, the beast in you blast out is it?( http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/6589/snk388vi.jpg )
Yup. They are the type who values brotherhood. Unlike JC or poly students who may scheme.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:somehow i feel that ITE students show out their true self...personal opinion onli![]()
who me?Originally posted by ellisbeck:Life is like that. I am sure the working class would agree with me that you all should enjoy your life when you can while still studying in campus.
Honestly, it really depends on the culture of your school, your class, and even within your clique. That's life. Take it that it is actually a small microsystem that is representative of the world out there where adults work day in day out, with some deciding to step on others to reach their goals.
To me, it is not necessary to identify everyone as poly students, or JC students, or what not.. Not necessary, because eventually when all graduates come out to work, it's the same ground of survival for all.
What I can say is, please don't generalise just because of the people you encounter around you. That's really erroneous sampling. For example, in response to one post that commented about JC people being more fake.
I am from a JC, and I dare say I have never been superficial and "fake" with others. Sincerity is what I uphold, whether when I was in school, in university, or at work.
you don't like them to be fake, thats why poly hand out peer evaluation forms. You can makr him down for that.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:wat do u all think of poly students...
Those from poly....wat do u think of ur classmates?
Do you all think that they are "fake" somehow(i dun mean all)
i marked all my peers down in my evaluation.Originally posted by nullifi3d:you don't like them to be fake, thats why poly hand out peer evaluation forms. You can makr him down for that.
Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:
somehow..my class in poly are nt united...they are like busy with their own stuffs...n feel tt bonding is not necessary...wat do u all think of this...do u all experience it be4?
wahlew~!Originally posted by Nikar:u mean, the beast in you blast out is it?( http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/6589/snk388vi.jpg )
then how, in the end?
see you,
nikar.