a wanna-be coming here to announce to the whole world?Originally posted by loneFighter:sia la underage smoker..girl sumore..*shakes head"![]()
that's called ang hunOriginally posted by stellazio:u go roll ur own cigs la..no money still smoke..
wow and i tot you were a goody-goody type of person. Viceroy menthol lites when i budget, Marlboro menthol when i'm in malaysia for business.Originally posted by xinyi!:to all smokers out there.which do u prefer?? im starting to get fond of viceroy.. almost every day without fail ill share a pack with 2 of my friends & we smoke..![]()
yay ive got a bit more than a month till i can legally buy cigs.
u want her picture?Originally posted by nullifi3d:wow and i tot you were a goody-goody type of person.
Really?Originally posted by digicharat:i go around picking up unfinished cigarettes to smoke.
so what brand also the same.![]()
im not a multi billionaire like you you know?Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Really?
That's disgusting.
Just bought a viceroy today and their prices have reach 9.60Originally posted by freestyle:have u all ever wondered how come vicerooy so famous nowadays? it was because vicerooy was one of the cheapest ciggarettes when the price of marlboro just increased. something like 6.80 hence people started to switch to vicerooy and hence they get hooked on it.
If shes chio i dun mind. lolOriginally posted by sinicker:u want her picture?
i don mind alsoOriginally posted by nullifi3d:If shes chio i dun mind. lol
if you know where to look you can get'em for only 8.70Originally posted by nullifi3d:Just bought a viceroy today and their prices have reach 9.60
I remember the days when it was a mere 6 dollar plus.
Ah pek arh?Originally posted by shade343:I prefer Camel.
Originally posted by xinyi!:
to all smokers out there.which do u prefer?? im starting to get fond of viceroy.. almost every day without fail ill share a pack with 2 of my friends & we smoke..![]()
yay ive got a bit more than a month till i can legally buy cigs.
true..while coming back from swimming i saw 2 girls think just old enough to smoke(around my age),both look pretty good but they were smoking and throwing the cig butts everywhere..kind of turnoff..Originally posted by Itachi:underaged female smokers really turn off..![]()
They're a form of Cigars you mean? I've presonally always wanted to try cigars but never got the guts to do it.Originally posted by elindra:Smoke those cuban cigerettes. You know those that cost 1 stick @ $5 bucks![]()