you better buy 4D. 'that' may be a yun cai tong zi - a kid that give wealth.Originally posted by genieraul:walao.. i very scared... my hse ontop sometimes got marbles sound 1.... even morning 3am plus oso got..... DAMN CREEPY...... and i can hear footsteps and draggin of furnitures oftenly from my CEILINGS
Really scaryyyy..... any1 shares the same exp.. pls share leh... very SCARYYYY realllyyy.. imagine at nite u alone in ur room watch vcd.. then "TI TI TI" from above... EEEeee![]()
water pipes sounds like marbles dropping the floor and furnitures being drag?? hmmmmmmmOriginally posted by ^tamago^:heard it's something to do with the water pipes in the column or something like that.
it was mentioned before.
yeah.. something about "water hammer" and all.Originally posted by ^tamago^:heard it's something to do with the water pipes in the column or something like that.
it was mentioned before.
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:one fine nite, u will find a pale boy knocking on ur door and ask u to play marbles with him...![]()
the marbles u heard r jus above ur level.. but the one i heard was directly in my bf room.. that's even scarier n very loud also.. i was freaking out then my bf took out this cane n swept it ard the floor after a few times of marbles dropping again it stopped.. marbles were not the only one i heard in his room.. sometimes i also can hear someone turning his door nob.. actually kinda used to it liao..Originally posted by genieraul:walao.. i very scared... my hse ontop sometimes got marbles sound 1.... even morning 3am plus oso got..... DAMN CREEPY...... and i can hear footsteps and draggin of furnitures oftenly from my CEILINGS
Really scaryyyy..... any1 shares the same exp.. pls share leh... very SCARYYYY realllyyy.. imagine at nite u alone in ur room watch vcd.. then "TI TI TI" from above... EEEeee![]()
the eye ?Originally posted by sinicker:"uncle, did you see my report card?"