there was an article in the sunday times last year. the SPI went to check it out coz alot ppl also heard those sounds. then the show on channel 5 last time (incredible tales) theres an episode about the couple living downstairs heard the marbles and approached the neighbour and found out the guy's child died and returned as a ghost to play marbles...yeah i hear these sounds about 3 times a week..late at night, early morning got creaking sounds and dragging furniture sounds plus alot footsteps like about 5 people running across the room.then got marble sounds also...TOK TOK TOK toktoktok..really so creepy sometimes my skin will crawl when i hear these sounds...the explanation they said is due to the elevator moving or the water flowing down the pipe of whatever but I DONT BELIEVE THATS THE TRUTH. its too puzzling and mysterious and definitely dont sound like elevators or water echoes..Originally posted by genieraul:walao.. i very scared... my hse ontop sometimes got marbles sound 1.... even morning 3am plus oso got..... DAMN CREEPY...... and i can hear footsteps and draggin of furnitures oftenly from my CEILINGS
Really scaryyyy..... any1 shares the same exp.. pls share leh... very SCARYYYY realllyyy.. imagine at nite u alone in ur room watch vcd.. then "TI TI TI" from above... EEEeee![]()
thats right. HDB PAID the Singapore Paranormal Investigators to LIE to us (to fund their organisation), so that we wont know the truth that HDB flats are haunted...HDB doesnt want panic on a massive scale coz they would make alot of people shift out of their homes and all the flats would be empty then...Originally posted by sinicker:yeah.. something about "water hammer" and all.
but you believe??HDB is hiding something from us!
a monster called 'devil child' who hides in your neighbour's floor and comes out at night and early morning to play marbles when people are still sleeping.Originally posted by lalala1999:sure got something de laaa.
or not how come so many people experienced it.
sound of marbles , people running , furniture dragging across the room.
i also experienced it sometimes !!
so , what is it ?![]()
wahh!! so many couples with children dead living above our flats!Originally posted by SixSentinels:there was an article in the sunday times last year. the SPI went to check it out coz alot ppl also heard those sounds. then the show on channel 5 last time (incredible tales) theres an episode about the couple living downstairs heard the marbles and approached the neighbour and found out the guy's child died and returned as a ghost to play marbles...yeah i hear these sounds about 3 times a week..late at night, early morning got creaking sounds and dragging furniture sounds plus alot footsteps like about 5 people running across the room.then got marble sounds also...TOK TOK TOK toktoktok..really so creepy sometimes my skin will crawl when i hear these sounds...the explanation they said is due to the elevator moving or the water flowing down the pipe of whatever but I DONT BELIEVE THATS THE TRUTH. its too puzzling and mysterious and definitely dont sound like elevators or water echoes..
Don't do that.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so whats the real answer?
i oso experience it alot of times...always wanted to go up my neighbour and screw their ass for playing marbles 12am at night...
Don't sleep at night.Originally posted by genieraul:walao i very scared now.. really.. at night i how 2 sleeep..
I already 18 years old liao still very scared... got advice or not.. how 2 stop these marble sound...
I cant just ignore it.. very diff... the marble sound like 2 folo me de... ITS FREAKIN obvious the marble ghost purplely wan2 kajiao me de... haiz![]()
go out lor...come back late...Originally posted by genieraul:walao i very scared now.. really.. at night i how 2 sleeep..
I already 18 years old liao still very scared... got advice or not.. how 2 stop these marble sound...
I cant just ignore it.. very diff... the marble sound like 2 folo me de... ITS FREAKIN obvious the marble ghost purplely wan2 kajiao me de... haiz![]()
do eu hear it every single day ?Originally posted by genieraul:walao i very scared now.. really.. at night i how 2 sleeep..
no1der sometimes in the middle of the nite i heard "FIRST BLOOD!" coming from dunno whereOriginally posted by charlize:Actually, who plays marbles nowadays?
I am sure even spirits have upgraded to computer games like Warcraft or Starcraft.
lol in the night and early morning abt 3am i hear 'HEADSHOT!', 'MULTI-KILL', 'MOOOOONSSSSTEEEERRRRRR KILLLLLL'Originally posted by Itachi:no1der sometimes in the middle of the nite i heard "FIRST BLOOD!" coming from dunno where![]()
yeah its weird lol marbles are for the kids living in the '80s to play one...why now still can hear these sounds when almost no kid plays marbles anymore?Originally posted by charlize:Actually, who plays marbles nowadays?
I am sure even spirits have upgraded to computer games like Warcraft or Starcraft.
I still have marbles at home.Originally posted by SixSentinels:yeah its weird lol marbles are for the kids living in the '80s to play one...why now still can hear these sounds when almost no kid plays marbles anymore?
Get used to it. really.Originally posted by genieraul:walao i very scared now.. really.. at night i how 2 sleeep..