maybe he is drilling a hole to hide his goldbars.Originally posted by olala:Hey quit it urs marble ok!
mine got some stupid uncle drilling his flat all day long...
wau lau some kind of big project going on his flat
@#$^#&#%%
actually i got a logical reply to tt....Originally posted by genieraul:walao.. i very scared... my hse ontop sometimes got marbles sound 1.... even morning 3am plus oso got..... DAMN CREEPY...... and i can hear footsteps and draggin of furnitures oftenly from my CEILINGS
Really scaryyyy..... any1 shares the same exp.. pls share leh... very SCARYYYY realllyyy.. imagine at nite u alone in ur room watch vcd.. then "TI TI TI" from above... EEEeee![]()
be careful wad u say.. later u plug in 1 controller try play single player but 2 player game start o.0Originally posted by olala:invite them over to ur hse for a new X BOX 360!!!![]()
OMG ,pre marital sex wif yr BF IN HIS RMOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:the marbles u heard r jus above ur level.. but the one i heard was directly in my bf room.. that's even scarier n very loud also.. i was freaking out then my bf took out this cane n swept it ard the floor after a few times of marbles dropping again it stopped.. marbles were not the only one i heard in his room.. sometimes i also can hear someone turning his door nob.. actually kinda used to it liao..
No woorrries... next time i will try harder to disturb the 'Thing' above me... i will use chainsaw... split open 'its' territory... << tt is the time when im mad...Originally posted by dotaro:![]()
I Like genieraul's reply....use dumbell(somemore must state 5KG) and knock ceiling 10 times....
Sounds like some meatloaf no-brainer type of reaction.
No offense genieraul, it suddenly came to my mind....![]()
Originally posted by SgClubbers.com:Actually those marbles sound only can be heard in older houses. Those newly built hdb flats doesnt have such things happening. From rumours, i heard that in those older flats, dead foetus was used to built the flat. Therefore marbles were added with the cement together with the foetus. The marbles were meant for the spirit of the foetus to play.
I dont actually believe this rumours, but just thinking of it when u hear the marble sound freeks you out.![]()
Originally posted by genieraul:hack up the floor slabs...
oi u all don console urself la... face the FACT.. in between ceilings of EVERY HDB FLATS.. there lives some unknown 'thing'.. we gotta b UNITED and fight these IRRITANTS..
Right now, please suggest some STRATEGIES or PLANS to eliminate all these marble stupid noisy makers.... [b]buddists.. hindus.. christians... taoism... jews... muslims.. freethinkers... scientology... ALL r weclome!![/b]