indeed it was mentioned in the newspapers some time backOriginally posted by ^tamago^:heard it's something to do with the water pipes in the column or something like that.
it was mentioned before.
used to have these sounds. but now very seldom have liaoOriginally posted by genieraul:walao.. i very scared... my hse ontop sometimes got marbles sound 1.... even morning 3am plus oso got..... DAMN CREEPY...... and i can hear footsteps and draggin of furnitures oftenly from my CEILINGS
Really scaryyyy..... any1 shares the same exp.. pls share leh... very SCARYYYY realllyyy.. imagine at nite u alone in ur room watch vcd.. then "TI TI TI" from above... EEEeee![]()
lol joker. i rather hear the marble sounds lor.Originally posted by charlize:Actually, who plays marbles nowadays?
I am sure even spirits have upgraded to computer games like Warcraft or Starcraft.
didi ar...18 years old lei..u scare this kind of thing...somemore want to "destroy" the ghost...lmfao...Originally posted by genieraul:oi u all dont lame with me leh... i seriously very very scared and feel helpless...
I want to destroy the ghost above.. got advice or not? haiz..![]()
i got one sure-win method to make the ghost go away. make a hole in your ceiling and stick your head through. after the ghost play with your head he'll go away liao...wont bother u anymore..Originally posted by genieraul:oi u all dont lame with me leh... i seriously very very scared and feel helpless...
I want to destroy the ghost above.. got advice or not? haiz..![]()
OKAY OKAY!!! now i serious yeah? ok this is another method but its good way to capture the ghost and make him listen to u.. at night u musnt sleep. when u hear the sounds u must say 'show yourself, devil child (thats his name)'...and then after the demon comes out u must fight him wif your kung fu power..if u beat him, he'll go away..but if u lose...HAH! then the ghost will haunt u forever...Originally posted by genieraul:oi u all dont lame la... where got boy play BB under bed 1... and where got GHOSt play STARCRAFT 1..... u all SERIOUS can?
Im not joking la.. i need advice to kill that thing on top.. not to kill myselF!! SERIOUS la.. wad kina method.. dig a hole in ceilings... GRRr
Ya im 18... but i dono y.. i scared of gHSOt alot..........
And some of u keep on sayin wat i gona see the ghost playin beside me when i sleeppin.. CAN STOP IT OR NOTTTTTT... not FUNY!
PLS HELP ME LA..![]()