Wah.. i respect u sia.. lolOriginally posted by stellazio:that is for more advanced level ppl like me..
year 1 = 1 week before exam
year 2 = 1 day before exam
year 3 = 1 hour before exam![]()
JC..Originally posted by SixSentinels:if sec sch subjects not required in poly then why the fcuk we do O lvls for?
did u read properly..Originally posted by Itachi:yea.. tt was wad i meant tt require some revision bah... i dun believe tt poly subjects has got totally nothing gotta do wif sec sch subjects like maths, sci or poa.
Thanks for sharing ur experience...Originally posted by 798:last time during 5 years of absence after graduated from ite due to work, ns, work, i wasn't prepare as well.
i think the most important thing is 1st two week u need to get ur foundation right. i remember was given maths trial during my maths module, only get 5 marks outta 100.
u will struggle at the beginning but if u put more effort in ur studies, u can do well.
sometimes the COP includes the subjects TOTALLY NOT REQUIRED for that course u wanna take, but because that UNNECCESSARY SUBJECT screwed up your COP, u cannot take the desired course...like FOOD AND NUTRITION is NOT required to do ENGINEERING but then its still included in COP. well, i say FCUK COP!Originally posted by Itachi:just to meet the kuku Cut-Off-Point?!
agree la.. arbo take o lvl gum pui... if maths really kns den can actually survive doing engineering maths? got so easy den from pri sch shld straight away go poly liao?
btw, learn about the limits of your slacking and you will enjoy even moreOriginally posted by Itachi:Thanks for sharing ur experience...![]()
dun think too highly of urself...its not that they cannot do anything about it...its just that they dun want to do anything about it...Originally posted by dojon:THERE IS NOT A DAMN THING THE LECTURERS CAN DO ABOUT IT !!!! HAHAHA![]()
eh i got 2 out of 100.. how bad was that..Originally posted by 798:last time during 5 years of absence after graduated from ite due to work, ns, work, i wasn't prepare as well.
i think the most important thing is 1st two week u need to get ur foundation right. i remember was given maths trial during my maths module, only get 5 marks outta 100.
u will struggle at the beginning but if u put more effort in ur studies, u can do well.
well... at least you didnt get 0 right?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:eh i got 2 out of 100.. how bad was that..![]()
eh i did get a 0 for another subject..Originally posted by digicharat:well... at least you didnt get 0 right?![]()
Well... haha... you think if they could catch they dunwan to catch ? ... for programming, all the projects are the same... and how are they gonna catch man ... you add an additional comments in your project and that's yours man ... they can't say you copied...Originally posted by Xcert:if they really want to make it difficult for U to copy...U think U can siam?
yea...Originally posted by Itachi:slackers here seem to be proud of themselves![]()
You think working ar?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:poly best lah... got alot of leave to clear..![]()
You sec sch nia, so slack liao, poly even better.Originally posted by SixSentinels:wao!! poly life so slack ar? how many times more slack than sec sch life? i thought sec sch life sooo slack until cannot slack anymore!
true wad..i always make sure i make use of the 80% allowance they give me for off day to clear leave..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think working ar?![]()
If don't have, what is biomedical science called? English?Originally posted by Itachi:To matured Dojon:
are u sure there's no maths no science at all?
Originally posted by stellazio:true wad..i always make sure i make use of the 80% allowance they give me for off day to clear leave..![]()