woah.. who the heck so goot lart do all the translation one?!Originally posted by Hidden^OnE:http://www.rinji.tv/densha/

you also must watch behind the scene......Originally posted by Itachi:Densha Otoko Investigation..
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2136713108867535619&q=japanese
funny~![]()
go sit in the mrt every day and pray for a damsel in distress...Originally posted by Itachi:really envious of him lo..
*wonders when's gonna be my turn![]()
hire an actor to act as drunkard and take off pants infront of the chiobu? then OTAKU jiu mei? "YA...YA..MATE KUDASAI!!"Originally posted by CenturionMBT:go sit in the mrt every day and pray for a damsel in distress...![]()
eh singapore charbor damn fierce hor. Later trash up your actor until 1/2 dead...you got to pay medical fees plus make police statement.Originally posted by Itachi:hire an actor to act as drunkard and take off pants infront of the chiobu? then OTAKU jiu mei? "YA...YA..MATE KUDASAI!!"
drunks aren't allowed on the trainOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:go sit in the mrt every day and pray for a damsel in distress...![]()
psychos areOriginally posted by Kenashi:drunks aren't allowed on the train
who says...Originally posted by Itachi:eh hanor.. those sweet sweet girl like all extinct liao..
haha.. but usually on tv series and movies they will get the sweetest looking girl one mah. hmm, i've got a qn to ask.. let's say u r the girl in Densha Otoko tt happened to be saved by this guy in the train.. did what they did in the show.. will u get moved upon seeing the guy's action? even despite him being a nerd..? is it possible to end up liking him..?Originally posted by rainee:who says...
but i m wondering if such romance wud exist if the girl not so goodlooking...someone who is just sweet but not as stunning...hmm
same thinking I got when I was watching My Sassy Girl as well...would the guy go to such extent if the girl wasn't so pretty...![]()
for me, yesOriginally posted by Itachi:haha.. but usually on tv series and movies they will get the sweetest looking girl one mah. hmm, i've got a qn to ask.. let's say u r the girl in Densha Otoko tt happened to be saved by this guy in the train.. did what they did in the show.. will u get moved upon seeing the guy's action? even despite him being a nerd..? is it possible to end up liking him..?
lol.. i tink oso wun nerd dao na li qu la.. at least not as jia lart as the show one rite.. but wun the girl find it weird and gao wuay meh.. tt guy talk till so gan kor.. tremble like wad lidatOriginally posted by rainee:for me, yes
actually, my frens commented that some of the guys I go for do look like nerds![]()
actually for me, i will be like that girl osoOriginally posted by Itachi:lol.. i tink oso wun nerd dao na li qu la.. at least not as jia lart as the show one rite.. but wun the girl find it weird and gao wuay meh.. tt guy talk till so gan kor.. tremble like wad lidati was thinking how come the girl can react so normally to tt guy's pattern of speech
u mean this? fetish.. lol..Originally posted by Itachi:i wonder if the girl in Densha Otoko had the fetish for nerds..![]()
lolz.. u haf fetish for nerdsOriginally posted by rainee:actually for me, i will be like that girl oso
cos u see the other party is like stammering and trembling...so u tend to keep calm so as to not make him even more nervous that he already is...so you try to be as normal as you can be and hope the guy will get used to you soon so that he won't talk until so gan kor next time lor...
haha, i dunno...i tend to have this thing for guy who looks er..innocent and guai?![]()
nope doesnt...have had my share of bad guys...maybe it is my age ah...no more mood to entertain those who are only out to play around with my feelingsOriginally posted by Itachi:lolz.. u haf fetish for nerds
i guess "nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai" doesn't apply to u bah.. haha
bad guys doesn't mean that these guys are out to play around wif feelings mah.. siao.. who would wan this type of ppl sia. wad i meant by bad means those dee siao siao crappy pattern one.. not as in those jerk tt play ard wif feeling la.. hahaOriginally posted by rainee:nope doesnt...have had my share of bad guys...maybe it is my age ah...no more mood to entertain those who are only out to play around with my feelings![]()