hmm dunno...i have a soft spot for shy guysOriginally posted by Itachi:bad guys doesn't mean that these guys are out to play around wif feelings mah.. siao.. who would wan this type of ppl sia. wad i meant by bad means those dee siao siao crappy pattern one.. not as in those jerk tt play ard wif feeling la.. haha
ok.. then i think i might be the one for uOriginally posted by rainee:hmm dunno...i have a soft spot for shy guys![]()
so much for the shyness....Originally posted by Itachi:ok.. then i think i might be the one for u![]()
sorry ah...u too late leOriginally posted by Itachi:ok.. then i think i might be the one for u![]()
hurhurhurOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:so much for the shyness....
alamakOriginally posted by rainee:sorry ah...u too late le![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:alamak
i like older girls one leh.. haiz..
HAHAHHAHA
yea it's nice.. i haven complete the series though.. hahaha.. got it from Animesuki.Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard its quite funny.. but the guy is kinda stalker creepy
lol.. i think most girls do.. haiz...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but me like older guys leh...![]()
haiz if that is the case i have to go for xiao mei mei liaowOriginally posted by Itachi:lol.. i think most girls do.. haiz...![]()
ah...well, post more in sgforums...maybe u may end up meetin fiona xieOriginally posted by Itachi:yea it's nice.. i haven complete the series though.. hahaha.. got it from Animesuki.
XMM?! tt's a NONO for me... i rather go for those same age and matured oneOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:haiz if that is the case i have to go for xiao mei mei liaow
i dun get wad u mean..Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...well, post more in sgforums...maybe u may end up meetin fiona xie
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...well, post more in sgforums...maybe u may end up meetin fiona xie
see, this is what i mean...if she is not pretty, elegant and rich, do you think the guy would do wat he did in the movie?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha i did a comparison withthe original irc and the series...quite similar except the series kua zhang abit. but sheesh... i wish i could have an ito misaki with me too...she is preety, elegent and most importantly rich....
haha personally i want a sugar mummy...but my contacts no good. Maybe i be a door to door sales man, saying xiao di di for sale.Originally posted by Itachi:XMM?! tt's a NONO for me... i rather go for those same age and matured one![]()
eh human nature lah, they do something, they expect something else in return lah...Originally posted by rainee:see, this is what i mean...if she is not pretty, elegant and rich, do you think the guy would do wat he did in the movie?![]()
haha.. bo bian.. at first sight he was attracted to her beauty leh. if she just look like any ordinary girl.. he might still save her, but not go on to jio her bah.. the attraction and interest is imptOriginally posted by rainee:see, this is what i mean...if she is not pretty, elegant and rich, do you think the guy would do wat he did in the movie?![]()
hmm...help someone then expect something in return?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:eh human nature lah, they do something, they expect something else in return lah...
unless the person is super civic minded with a total distaste for injustice, i have nothing to say...
hmm...Originally posted by Itachi:haha.. bo bian.. at first sight he was attracted to her beauty leh. if she just look like any ordinary girl.. he might still save her, but not go on to jio her bah.. the attraction and interest is impt
haha i wish the world is so nice lor... but most of the time i only see the mind your own buisness attitude....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...help someone then expect something in return?
i dislike this kinda mindset...esp when a guy says he will only go and help a girl if she is pretty, if not, then leave her alone...![]()
*nods..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...help someone then expect something in return?
i dislike this kinda mindset...esp when a guy says he will only go and help a girl if she is pretty, if not, then leave her alone...![]()