oO.. crying out love at the centre of the world ah.. watched le.. my friend recommend me one.. he say until si bei nice.. but i watch le like okok nia leh.Originally posted by rainee:Long Vacation
Overtime
Summer Snow-I really like this one
and of cos GTO
or can watch Be With You, but dats a movie
My fren said Shouting for Love at the center of the world oso not bad, but i havent watched that yet![]()
oO.. thanks for the recommendation list.. hahaha.. got shorter one like densha otoko anot? those mani mani episode one no time watch finish sia.. if watch halfway like bu shuang lidat..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha
love revolution
power office girls
see you in kowloon
You are under arrest (story line is ok but got my fav actress inside)
GTO
Pride
Last christmas
Brands
love 2000
long vacation
Oh and Good luck.
Try to remember more titles that i have watched so far
really? PM me!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha most Jdrama are relatively short lah, about 10-12 eps
rarely see any that goes beyond that
most of the time i record off scv
but of course i have other methods of getting dramas o want...some place better than anime suki...
Centurion..lets be friendsOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:haha most Jdrama are relatively short lah, about 10-12 eps
rarely see any that goes beyond that
most of the time i record off scv
but of course i have other methods of getting dramas o want...some place better than anime suki...
boh leh.. about wad de? can get it online?Originally posted by berll:u got watch Engine? its not those kinda sad sad love story type but not bad oso
heeheeeheeeeOriginally posted by alexkusu:Centurion..lets be friends![]()
yeah wtching it a second time. This time concentrating more on Ito Misaki though.Originally posted by Itachi:it's a nice show! not very loso, just 11episodes.![]()
wth.. wad do u mean by concentrating?!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:yeah wtching it a second time. This time concentrating more on Ito Misaki though.
heheh you know focusing?Originally posted by Itachi:wth.. wad do u mean by concentrating?!![]()
u r forgetting te classic jdrama "under 1 roof" or tong zai wu yan xia, part1&2. Its light-hearted yet touching.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha
love revolution(semi serious)
power office girls( comedy)
see you in kowloon(serious love story)
You are under arrest (story line is ok but got my fav actress inside)(comedy(
GTO(comedy)
Pride(some sports drama)
Last christmas(love story)
Brands(love story)
love 2000( serious love story)
long vacation( light hearted love story)
Oh and Good luck(light hearted love story).
Try to remember more titles that i have watched so far
i have watchOriginally posted by Itachi:love story like too many liao leh.. hmm.. i think those GTO and Densha Otoko genre of show will be nice..
haha oh yar i had that disk. Now collecting dust somewhere.Originally posted by SpeedStar:u r forgetting te classic jdrama "under 1 roof" or tong zai wu yan xia, part1&2. Its light-hearted yet touching.![]()