haha when come to that kind of situation den see bah. Whether my angel or my devil is talking to meOriginally posted by Itachi:*nods..
damn pai kuan leh
help ppl got motive one..
true la...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha i wish the world is so nice lor... but most of the time i only see the mind your own buisness attitude....
me in different part of the worldOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:btw...monday morning liaow, you all dun have to work tommorrow meh?
tt FINE $5000 beside the button makes ppl hesitate using it. maybe tt's y when they see ppl go down the track when the train is approaching, they dun use tt button..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:but most probably will help bah, except probably i wun go to the extend of direct confrontation, maybe smash the emergency button or something.
i admit too.. it really somehow influenced meOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:paiseh lah too much densha otoko...influence our actions liaow...
you see a person being traumatised by another sicko, to me it is a good reason enough to stop the train. Might even get a good citizen awardOriginally posted by Itachi:tt FINE $5000 beside the button makes ppl hesitate using it. maybe tt's y when they see ppl go down the track when the train is approaching, they dun use tt button..![]()
ok, so who is going to start posting ascii art on the forums?Originally posted by Itachi:i admit too.. it really somehow influenced me![]()
lol.. i think it's not gonna work on this forum.. not active enough bah.. sometimes open 1 thread.. bo lang chup siao one.. theirs is like IRC.. damn fast receive one.. i wonder if singapore has such forum system.. ahaha..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:ok, so who is going to start posting ascii art on the forums?
i tink the crapbox in my forum moves quite fast leh sometimesOriginally posted by Itachi:lol.. i think it's not gonna work on this forum.. not active enough bah.. sometimes open 1 thread.. bo lang chup siao one.. theirs is like IRC.. damn fast receive one.. i wonder if singapore has such forum system.. ahaha..
eh simi si crapbox ah lol.. so many replies one..Originally posted by rainee:i tink the crapbox in my forum moves quite fast leh sometimes![]()
u go and see ma u know lorOriginally posted by Itachi:eh simi si crapbox ah lol.. so many replies one..
eh, at least ours dun have 1000 post limit.Originally posted by Itachi:lol.. i think it's not gonna work on this forum.. not active enough bah.. sometimes open 1 thread.. bo lang chup siao one.. theirs is like IRC.. damn fast receive one.. i wonder if singapore has such forum system.. ahaha..
simi 1000 post limit?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:eh, at least ours dun have 1000 post limit.
it is the quality of the thread, not the method of delivering it.
the show lor...the thread can only take up to 1000 posts for a thread...Originally posted by Itachi:simi 1000 post limit?
haha shows that our crapbox have potential to do that kind of crapping.Originally posted by rainee:the show lor...the thread can only take up to 1000 posts for a thread...
but ours oso got limit la...usually we will stop the crapboxes at page 80...![]()
Long VacationOriginally posted by Itachi:hAHHAh.. ehh... any other nice jdrama to recommend?? so far watched this Densha Otoko and 1 litre of tears nia.. both very nice! lol.. addicted to watching drama liao.. jia lart... but dunno got wad other nice de..
hahaOriginally posted by Itachi:hAHHAh.. ehh... any other nice jdrama to recommend?? so far watched this Densha Otoko and 1 litre of tears nia.. both very nice! lol.. addicted to watching drama liao.. jia lart... but dunno got wad other nice de..
love story like too many liao leh.. hmm.. i think those GTO and Densha Otoko genre of show will be nice..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha
what kind you want comedy drama or love story?