2nd hand smoke is more dangerous thn 1st hand. u shd start smoking for the good of your health....Originally posted by MooKu:I smoke whatever the people around me smoke... PASSIVE SMOKING!
Don't smoke leh, so many cons -
smelly,
unhealthy for YOU and the people around you (nicotine stays in the air for a few days!),
EXPENSIVE!,
combustion uses precious oxygen,
yellow nails,
yellow teeth.![]()
rubbish ..........Originally posted by skeujin:2nd hand smoke is more dangerous thn 1st hand. u shd start smoking for the good of your health....![]()
u zhun boh smoking char bor ciggy....Originally posted by M©+square:YSL.
share share...Originally posted by meltz:rubbish ..........![]()
i smoke opium![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:myth busted many many times..
[b]Don't smoke leh, so many cons -
How abt smoking affect the male that banana cannot stand?[/b]
I smoke Because packaging nice!Originally posted by skeujin:u zhun boh smoking char bor ciggy....![]()
orh sek one w 1/3 of the pak w a brain tumor, dying baby or cancerous throat?Originally posted by M©+square:I smoke Because packaging nice!
Orh Sek one...
nice boh? none of my frens smoke tt. cannot tryOriginally posted by FireIce:viceroy menthol light
Got meh? Got peekture eh leh.Originally posted by skeujin:orh sek one w 1/3 of the pak w a brain tumor, dying baby or cancerous throat?![]()
try captain black....Originally posted by M©+square:Got meh? Got peekture eh leh.
Ok lah....next time i smoke Davidoff.
i hate to say it, but that makes sense!Originally posted by skeujin:2nd hand smoke is more dangerous thn 1st hand. u shd start smoking for the good of your health....![]()
Got peekture to see boh.Originally posted by skeujin:try captain black....![]()
im the wise hobbes..Originally posted by MooKu:i hate to say it, but that makes sense!![]()
got genting need 400 meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:that day my sis was calculating for my bro..
one pack of ciggie cost $11.
if he smoke one pack a day, he spent $4015 on ciggie every yr.
if he dun smoke, this money can be saved up for tour etc liao.
he juz borrowed $400 from my sis to go genting.
bt its nice leh... if u see anywhr selling in sg let me knw...Originally posted by M©+square:Got peekture to see boh.
Wait...i go google.
TMD - cigar lai eh
I go genting and check for you hor. If have i buy for you. (As if go genting damn sud like that.Originally posted by skeujin:bt its nice leh... if u see anywhr selling in sg let me knw...